We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Taum Resort Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$54
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HARRIS Hotel Tuban(Tuban)(Great Value!)
$31
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$101
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$97
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Risata Bali Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$54
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Paradiso Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$90
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adhi Jaya Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fontana Hotel Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$41
$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveler rating
217
333
199
54
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
333
199
54
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotus pondbali bakeryfree shuttletriple roomkids roombudget hotelshuttle servicecircle kswimming poolsingle bedbuffet breakfastnice poolstayed for nightsswim up barnoodleswelcome drinkdiscovery mall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
596 - 601 of 839 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Was staying there for only 2 nights at first for a business trip, but extended to become 5 nights at the end. The service from the front office staff is consistenly great. But perhaps they should have more iron and ironing board but it`s understandable from the hotel class.

Breakfast is great. Overall I have no complaints from the price that I paid, it`s worth every penny.

Bravo to Quest hotel Kuta Square staff ! keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ivan_darius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Its very different experience then our imagine if you saw it in the first time. Its place in the office building but when you step in side you can feel a different experience. The room is quite large with ac,the shower bathroom, refrigerator, welcome drink,phone, free wifi, and tv cable. Its has swimming pool,playground for kids, and spa. Its a good price for a bunch of facilities!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank littleangelIndonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

This hotel is the best I've been to in Indonesia! the location is not in the beach front but it doesn't matter at all the center is just in a 10-15 minutes walking distance! The Hotel is clean, has an amazing staff who is always smiling and extremely helpful! there's a small but nice pool inside the hotel area where you can cool of before or after beach bathing! What we experienced with the staff here is actually worth sharing! My cousin got robbed on the street during night time by to guys on a motorbike and they helped us with all the paperwork at the immigration office, police station and at the embassy which took us one whole day without expecting anything from us! I just love this place and if I'm ever coming back to Bali this will be my first choice of place to go!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Seda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

First of all, you wont choose this hotel if you like to be in the thick of the action at Kuta, Legian or wherever. That said, this hotel itself is situated near a supermarket (Giant) and some eateries (DEFINITELY try Bali Bakery nearby).

Moreover, the hotel offers free shuttle service (limited pax though) to the shopping areas and to the beach.

The service staff were friendly and enthusiastic, and the hotel comes with free wifi and a small but decent pool. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank enooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Great and friendly as well as helpful staff. The Setting is great with Pool etc. Rooms are lovely. I was a little disappointed on it not being 100% clean ( dark hair in bathroom and I have clone Hair!) and it was a little loud plus I had mosquitos all night long even though I had never opened the window.. other than that great!:) even fantastic for families! Location is not too bad, its about a 20min walk to main strip in Kuta or 5 min taxi ride(except for evenings)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Britt Shailaja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews