We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For sandwich - lovers”
Review of Swich

Swich
Ranked #14 of 47 Dessert in Kuta
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“For sandwich - lovers”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Love this place! Sandwiches here are just awesome! Nice stuff members, not exactly smiling type but with a great attitude :)

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mikel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    33
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“The place is fantastic”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Walked past this place and saw a crowd so we went in, turned out to be a great decision, food, which is mostly sandwitches, burgers and the like was, fresh and fantastic, service is friendly and efficient irrespective of whether you are eating in or taking away.

This is a hidden gem about 50 meters off the beach where Seminyak meets Legian. Could be hard to find as it's on a small side street, but well worth the effort if you are after something other than a pizza or a meal with fries.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Russmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Swich”
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Such a good little cafe for QUALITY & FRESH salads or salad rolls on a hot day in Bali! Also have a banana smoothie when you go! YUM

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kelly s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“It's really good”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

I love eating wraps/sandwiches. And I love my ABC (apple beetroot carrot juice). This place does both very well! The wrap I had was insanely fresh and delicious - a 'make-yr-own' filled with my fav ingredients such as cheese, beets, rocket, chicken, carrot, mushrooms etc etc that was really value for money. The ABC juice was delicious and big sized - perfect for sweltering weather. We stayed at tune hotels legian during xmas 2011 and Swich was just down the road. We will definitely come back here. It's really cute.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank piggieness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“YUM, YUM, YUM!!!!”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

This would have to be the absolute best place in Bali for freshly made rolls etc. My friends (5) and myself practically lived there, sampling all that is on offer. It was great to be able to have some great food that was like we get in Australia, although I suspect these guys do a much better job and provide excellent, friendly customer service. Their smoothies are to die for!! We are coming back to Bali in March and will be staying a short walk from Swich so again we are looking forward to many great meals. The only complaint I would have from our last stay was that they were closed for a couple of days here and there......dam it!! lol!! Make the effort to sample their food, you certainly wont be disappointed!!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank olivejoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Swich also viewed

 

Been to Swich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing