We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Total relaxation

been here now many times, we always use this spa on arrival (day after arrival) in Bali, the level... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
kevin b
,
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Absolutely relaxing, and very harmonious, very professional and just so inviting.

As soon as I got there I felt totally at ease. Beautiful atmosphere very attentive staff, and felt... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jodiet412
,
Rockhampton, Australia
Read all 427 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuta
from $10.00
More Info
from $10.83
More Info
from $11.00
More Info
from $8.70
More Info
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveler rating
275
113
27
10
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
275
113
27
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour package body scrub chocolate indulgence aromatherapy massage free pick ginger tea flower petals pick up and drop full body hair treatment welcome drink great massage foot massage oil avocado cleansing bliss
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 427 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Great service & very professional staff. They pick you up from your hotel at no extra cost so it is a relaxing experience from start to finish. Don’t hesitate to book this experience while you’re in Bali x

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank JoolsBurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

I had the best massage experience at this place with Nuri as a therapist.
Thank you so much, i will try another treatment for my next visit to Bali

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank salaz412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

What a great day spent last day in Bali with a great massage from Bali Green Spa. Affordable and nice place

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank gemawahyudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

We booked online for the 4 hour package with pick up and drop off. It was everything we had hoped for. Pickup was on time, the little huts were private and the massages were perfect. About $70 Australian. Well worth a visit. We will be going back!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank louiej975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

I received the best massage ever from Bali Green Spa. I booked the Deep Relief package from online for 50% off and they picked me up and dropped me off at my hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed the services, the massage therapist did an EXCELLENT JOB! I came in extremely sore from riding an ATV a day prior, and I walked out feeling like a new person! The only thing I would change is having bigger/prettier flowers for the flower bath. But other than that 10/10 would recommend this spa! affordable and great service.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Nandi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews