We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rama Spa at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
Review Highlights
Extremely relaxing

I went there with my wife in the evening after taking prior appointment. The staff was polite and... read more

Reviewed February 13, 2019
AshishMehrotra
,
New Delhi, India
loved it

good clean place for a full body massage compared to the tons of massage parlors on the road... read more

Reviewed January 3, 2019
MrPal304306
,
Bengaluru, India
Read all 38 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kuta
from $73.23
More Info
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
24
9
2
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
9
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews herbal tea full body massage sea view lina treatment bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 38 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017

we visited Rama Spa on the 11th of April during our vacation and the place was well kept and clean and the staff was so polite and help full the whole Massage and spa package was a real deal foe the money. My wife took the massage and head massage package and i took the For Him package . it was a great experience and we will definitely be back to Rama Spa. The staff was good in the massage and i felt very relaxed after the whole session. When we were leaving the lady who was in the reception offered us to be dropped at the Air port which made our journey very much easier. Thank you Rama spa for making our vacation a great experience.

Udara and Nimali Fernando

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Udara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at Rama Spa at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Warmest greeting from Royal Rama Spa
Dear Mr. Udara,

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to serve you at our Spa.
Both of you has communicate it well all your desire during the treatment. So it's help us to serve you better.


Regards
Royal Rama Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

Honestly, you really must visit the gorgeous Rama Spa at the Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort.

Dewi and her staff are wonderful and the treatments are fabulous.

You feel relaxed as soon as you walk through the door to the beautifully appointed rooms.

I can highly recommend the hot stone massage, body scrub and facials.

So go one, spoil yourself and have a relaxing treatment in delightful surrounds by lovely staff....

Leonie Baker

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank lbbexley13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at Rama Spa at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2017

Dear Leonie Baker,
Thank you for your visit to our spa and also for recommended us here on TripAdvisor.
We will share it to our team to motivate them always.

Best Regards,
Royal Rama Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Pretty sure your best to book here as it can get busy, you might get lucky if you pop in tho.
The place is very nice,quiet and relaxing.
The rooms are nice but you need to tell them to turn the ac on as it gets hot!
Massage wise, wife and I had 90mins got foot rub massage shower cup of herbal tea and the chance to wear those weird undies that don't fit my butt.
I got a bit of a headache from the table and the massage felt a bit focused on the legs and feet. It was nice and the lady was good at what she did although she couldn't do it hard enough for my liking but I took it s a relaxing one.
It cost $120 for two people which is pretty good compared to Australia.

Overall it was good and I'd go back.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Deezznutzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at Rama Spa at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

Warmest greeting from Royal Rama Spa
Dear Deezznutzz,

Thank you for sharing your experiences here on TripAdvisor it will always helps us to improve. Please communicate all your desire to our therapist about the spa treatment, room for your convenience.
We are ready do welcoming you back at our spa.

Regards
ROyal Rama Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

started with our free leg massage then couldn't book enough treatments ....rooms are very tastefully decorated with a great ambiance for relaxing....staff were so friendly and helpful

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Lorrielol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at Rama Spa at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Dear Lorrielol,

Thank you for your review.
It was a pleasure to served you at Royal Rama Spa. Hope to welcome you back at our Spa.

Regards
Royal Rama Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Having travelled throughout most of Asia we have to say how poor this spa is compared to many that we have used. The massage and service that my wife had was OK but the shower after the event was terrible. The shower was very dirty, the decking was thick with mould and she got eaten alive by mosquitoes. This s has been brought to the attention of the hotel manager, we have since found out that the spa is a separate franchise and would not recommend that you use it.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank andy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at Rama Spa at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2016

Warmest greeting from Royal Rama Spa,
Dear Mr. Andy H,

We are so sorry to read your comment. How ever nobody is perfect and we apologize for those inconvenient. If ever you come to Bali, please let us know by contact us and we will be most happy to welcome you back and do our best to satisfy you.

Best Regards,

Royal Rama Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews