We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good foot reflex”

Ambiente Spa & Wellness
Ranked #54 of 165 Spas & Wellness in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Small but very professional body care and reflexology. A quit place in a very busy shopping area. Extremely affordable prices for fantastic and efficient treatments. The best to rejuvenate your body in between 2 shops... during shopping days
Elmhurst, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good foot reflex”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Well satisfied with foot reflex...although their office hours are a mess....first was told they open at 1pm, then again at 2pm...oh well....

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mae A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Dear Guest Mae A
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to serve you at Ambiente.
Sorry for the inconvenience about our opening hours. It happened caused of some renovation that we did. We had re-opened our spa since August 20th,2012. We are totally ready to serve you better with the new ambiance and new concept. Now we are open normally from 9 am till 11 pm. Hope to see you soon at Ambiente

Cheers
Ambiente Spa & Wellness
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    9
    3
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Best pedicure ever”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I've been to Ambiente in Legian twice and both times had the best pedicure I've ever had. Last visit there were building works going on in the building next door which spoiled the ambience, but the services are efficient and they have a great attention to detail. It's not a deluxe or romantic place but great for both men and women and the end result is excellent.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank juliezzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, August 5, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your review...
We are pleased, you being our repeat guest.
For your information we just renovating our spa to serve our guests better.
We will re-open our spa in few days, with a new concept, better ambiance...

Hoping to welcome you back soon at Ambiente Spa

Cheers
Ambiente Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Best reflexology in Kuta”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

I usually head straight for Ambiente the day we arrive in Kuta. They do a fabulous reflexology massage in a quiet, serene atmosphere, and the even offer you a very tasty ginger tea while you're there. Good value, and very relaxing.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank scrib310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, July 17, 2012
Dear Guest scrib310
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to serve you at Ambiente.
Just for your information, we are on renovation our spa to serve our guests better.
For a while we are moving just next to the lobby of Rama Garden Hotel.

See you there!

Cheers
Ambiente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury, wonderful facial”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Very relaxed atmosphere, very friendly and wonderful facial. Going back for a massage tomorrow. Thank you Ally:)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Naomi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, March 30, 2012
Dear Mrs. Naomi P.
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to serve you at Ambiente Spa Rama Garden Hotel.
We are waiting for your next visit....

Cheers
Ambiente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 6 Contributor
37 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great spa, well priced”
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Possibly the best facial I’ve had and that’s compared to the pricey ones in Sydney. It’s not one of the little shopfronts, it’s more like a ‘real’ spa (separate rooms mean no gossiping girls!) and has really nice products. Unlike any other facial I’ve had, my skin felt good for ages - RP130,000 ($15) for an hour and they do lots of other pampering treatments.
Definitely planning to go back when we return.

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank MelMMMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, March 1, 2012
Dear Guest Mrs. MMilesSydney
Thank you for your review. Our staffs are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
See you next time...

Cheers!
Ambiente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ambiente Spa & Wellness also viewed

 

Been to Ambiente Spa & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing