We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hang out”

Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 10/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #319 of 1,259 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: $2 - $21
Description: There’s a place you always love to spend your time at. It’s luxury, classy and memorable. It’s the place where you can feel paradise on summer, surrounded by endless sky. We serve you an authentic Berlin Gastro signature menu where the food is delicious and cocktails are tasty. A place that you can finally escape from the hustle and bustle of island life, yet you haven’t ventured far. Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar is an everyday kind of venue. It’s part of the modern society.
Restaurant details
Description: There’s a place you always love to spend your time at. It’s luxury, classy and memorable. It’s the place where you can feel paradise on summer, surrounded by endless sky. We serve you an authentic Berlin Gastro signature menu where the food is delicious and cocktails are tasty. A place that you can finally escape from the hustle and bustle of island life, yet you haven’t ventured far. Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar is an everyday kind of venue. It’s part of the modern society.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was an amazing ambiance and breezy wind will make you comfort and stay more longer accompany with varieties selection of food from Balinese, Asian & Western.
Recommended place for hang out with friends or couples or just for relaxing while watching the sunset.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank cyclingvoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berlingastrokitchen, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager at Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Cycling Voyage,

Fabulous greeting from Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar.

Thank you so much for share your moments with us. We are glad to have you here in Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar. We do hope to see you very soon ;)

Wishing a wonderful Wednesday.

Regards,
Nancy Jane Fonda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant above Krisna Oleh-oleh by pass Ngurah Rai, they have best view to the manggrove with their poolbar, the food was delicious, so tasty.....
Thank you Berlin Gastro...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank bayuarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berlingastrokitchen, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager at Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Bayu Arta,

Fabulous greeting from Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar

Thank you so much for spent your time with us. We are glad to have you and we do hope to see you in another moments to celebrate :)

Wishing you a wonderful Wednesday.

Regards,
Nancy Jane Fonda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant is located just on top of Krisna. After shopping some souvenir, we had lunch with the fresh breeze and we can see the view, we can even saw some of the airplane take off not too far away. I love their Crispy Duck with Embe Sambal. Really nice and definitely will come back again as I heard they have all you can eat buffet every Wednesday.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ytasnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berlingastro, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager at Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tasnia,

Fabulous greeting from Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar.

Thank you so much for share your memorable moments with us through a review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed every second of your time here.

We do hope to see you again, soon ;)

Wishing you a wonderful Wednesday.

Regards,
Nancy Jane Fonda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar also viewed

 
Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Berlin Gastro Kitchen & Pool Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing