We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not have more ...”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #533 of 1,222 Restaurants in Kuta
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“not have more ...”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

they only have basic meals and don't have any different option and when i ask for maio the simply don't have and not serve but open for 24 h

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Moaied K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    34
    29
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Quick and easy ....”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Some members of our group cannot eat Balinese spicy food. So, we send them to McDonald's. Quick and easy for them ....

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank JUNELAUSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“no taste”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Double cheese set. Burger tasted bland, the fries did NOT taste like McD's but the Coke Light was good....ha!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kma715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fast Food ? I doubt it”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Toilets filthy , staff very very slow wouldn't get a job in any other Maccas . No customers were in shop and still took 10 mins for staff to drag themselves around to get burger ready.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tramar35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Nice break from the heat.”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Clean restaurant with fast friendly service. No problems with language. Food was well cooked and the drinks were cold. The air con was refreshing. Handy location and good value for money. I did not use the delivery service during my stay in Bali but saw the delivery vehicle parked outside the restaurant. It was a scooter........ big surprise. I think this was a better operation than in Australia. I would go back in a flash. You want rice with that?

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank joeyjoeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 
Denpasar, Bali
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing