We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Booking.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/21
Trip.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Hotels.com$34
Priceline$19
Travelocity$34
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
111
164
117
39
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
111
164
117
39
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 466 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

This hotel is everything you need and staff will happily assist with any issue you have. I have stayed at this hotel since it opened. I love the location how it's close and you can just step out onto the street for your shopping

Date of stay: April 2012
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Dirty room (toilet hadn't been cleaned), mosquitos in room and breakfast running out an hour early( had to ask staff to make some more), much better places nearby for half the cost that are clean and friendly and have better pool etc.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flying5494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

I was planning to have a pleasant holiday in Bali with my girlfriend but this hotel unfortunately brought me just problems. Firstly, we had to wait over than 1 hour at the reception to do the check-in, it was supposed to be at 2pm but we did at 3pm, it is just one hour, but it makes difference when you come from a 5 hours flight. Secondly, the hotel description said that all rooms were equals, however they gave us an inferior room, which was much smaller and without windows. Unlike the other rooms, this one had no balcony or tub. I perfectly understand that they didn't specify the balcony and the tub in their description, but don't you think is it unfair to pay the same rate for this room? In my opinion, the size, the balcony and tub are requisites to differentiate a fare in any room and in this case they cannot be equals. Also, the description said "free wi-fi internet access", but I hadn't. Furthermore, the bathroom was dirty and the toilet bowl was loose and shaking when in use. After notice all this problems, I went to the reception to discuss and solve this issues and the answer was: "Our apologises, we can not move you to another room and if you are not happy we will not be able to refund you". Very disappointing, so I ended up looking for another hotel and as they said I wasn't refunded.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hafid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

My husband and our friends booked 2 rooms next to each other near the pool online months earlier. we got what we asked for, and the staff were so beautiful and friendly always up for a joke and a chat. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable and overall w were very happy with what we got for the price we paid! Dekuta is close to everything, 2minutes to the beach and across the road from The new Beachwalk Shopping complex and a short walk to all the Nightclubs and eating places in Kuta.It was Indonesia's Independence day when we were there, and we were invited by the staff to join in with their celebrations. We had such a great day with lots of laughs and games!! Breakfast was buffet style with a good variety to choose from as well as eggs any way you like them! We would definately stay there again! Simone S

Room tip: Rooms on the ground floor near the pool were our preferance.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Simone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

My husband and i arrived at this so called 3 star hotel, to find room dirty, no drinking glass s cups, or pool towels,. bath mats, and face washers unheard of. Breakfast was included in price but each morning all food containers were empty. Never again Dekuta

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lesleywhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews