We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience BaliHit
from $10.83
More Info
from $8.70
More Info
from $11.67
More Info
from $7.50
More Info
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
309
24
8
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
309
24
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews field bedugul waterfall wayan tours ubud driver beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sorry for the delayed review. Our tour guide/driver, Darma was professional; prompt, patient, friendly, and very accommodating. This was the highlight of our trip to Bali. Will recommend to family, friends, and anyone.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank gymama429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliHit, Manager at BaliHit, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your time and your warm words gymama429!
Satisfaction of dear guests is priority N.1
Warmest regards, Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Super nice driver guide, this is the only way to tour around Bali. Good price, nice modern care with air con. The roads in Bali are a nightmare, don't even think about hiring a car and driving yourself. Get a local, get BaliHit to organise it for you. We picked our own itinery and let our driver organise the route. Pick up and drop off from your hotel. Need to do a bit of research before the tour so you know what you are looking at. Will use them again should we ever return.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank KGinBris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliHit, Manager at BaliHit, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Your warm words mean a lot, thank you for your time !
You are great guests, welcome back anytime !
Warm regards, Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful tour with our guide Alex! He came on time, in fact we we’re about 10 mins late and he was more than happy to wait for us!

He was very hospitable and great to talk to during our trip! He gave us some background information on all our sites visited and made sure we had the best pictures possible! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!!!

Truly happy customers!

Z&N

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank naheed_xo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliHit, Manager at BaliHit, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your warm words Naheed !
Very happy to know you enjoyed tour with BaliHit. Welcome back anytime for another tour please, thank you!
Warmest regards, Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I cant thank these guys enough, a bunch of really decent hard-working staff work here, and i am really happy at how they dealt with me and my family. The price was more than reasonable for the service we got and what they provided, and we were all taken aback by the experience at the Blue Lagoon beach, what a trip to remember this will be for us all, it is definitely in the top ten of things I've done whilst abroad and i am sure my wife and kids think the same, honestly what a day.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank RobbHess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliHit, Manager at BaliHit, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your time and your warm words Robb !
Satisfaction of dear guests is priority N.1
Warmest regards, Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great guy. Appreciate the company. Was very friendly and helpful. Helped me all sorts of things. Overall great tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank rrafiqan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliHit, Manager at BaliHit, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Great to know you enjoyed the day Rafiqan!
Thank You very much for your time and welcome back anytime for another tour (with affordable price as well :) Thank you!
Warm regards, Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews