We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a drink and snack”

Hard Rock Cafe Bali
Ranked #127 of 1,078 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hard Rock Cafe has a reputation for offering tempting menu items soaked in local flavor, and Hard Rock Cafe Bali is no exception. From our juicy Legendary(R) Burger and local-inspired dishes to handcrafted cocktails carefully made at our bar, our menu features a diverse array of savory dishes to choose from. After a long day shopping or surfing the Kuta waves, join us for a cocktail and meal by the pool with friends. Don't forget to pick up some collectible Hard Rock Cafe merchandise in our on-site Rock Shop(R).
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We had time to sit and watch the people socialising and this is a very entertaining place. Food is good as well

Thank SharleneR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimas T, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Hello SharleneR,

Rockin' greetings from Hard Rock Cafe Bali,

Thank you for sharing your experiences here. We hope to see your on your next trip to the Island.



Love All. Serve All

Dimas Alexander Trisdiarto
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,563)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,578 - 1,582 of 2,563 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2014

Good food, American sized portions, friendly service!
We went to dinner about 6:30pm with no reservation and didnt have to wait for a table at all. The service was good and so was the food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ashley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimas T, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Hello Ashley G,

Thank you for your review regarding your visit to Hard Rock Cafe Bali. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We hope to see you on your next trip to the island.


Love All Serve All

Dimas Alexander Trisdiarto
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Lives up to the hype. Great place to spend the evening in Bali. Excellent choice of food and beverages with an ambiance to match. Live band is very good. Prices are on the higher side but the entire experience is worth it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank namit93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimas T, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2014

Hi namit93,

Rockin' greetings from Hard Rock Cafe Bali,

Thank you for sharing your experiences here. We hope to see your on your next trip to the island.



Love All. Serve All

Dimas Alexander Trisdiarto
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We wondered if Hard Rock Cafe would live up to it's reputation but it did. Service was excellent and the food served quickly and of high quality. The atmosphere and live band were both very good and although prices a little steep we would return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank teeteedisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimas T, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Hello teeteedisco,

Rockin' greetings from Hard Rock Cafe Bali,

Thank you for sharing your experiences here. We hope to see your on your next trip to the island.



Love All. Serve All

Dimas Alexander Trisdiarto
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

enjoyed our last night watching the live music and typical american food of the hard rock standard, i guess they`re all the same but as it was the last night and i had some money to burn!!!

Thank ccsclwns7773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimas T, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Hi ccsclwns7773,

Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding your visit to the Hard Rock Cafe Bali.

Its great to hear about your experiences. Thank you for sharing it here. We hope to see your on your next trip to the island.



All is one,

Dimas Alexander Trisdiarto
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Bali also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing