We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUMMM”

Hard Rock Cafe Bali
Ranked #58 of 1,024 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hard Rock Cafe has a reputation for offering tempting menu items soaked in local flavor, and Hard Rock Cafe Bali is no exception. From our juicy Legendary(R) Burger and local-inspired dishes to handcrafted cocktails carefully made at our bar, our menu features a diverse array of savory dishes to choose from. After a long day shopping or surfing the Kuta waves, join us for a cocktail and meal by the pool with friends. Don't forget to pick up some collectible Hard Rock Cafe merchandise in our on-site Rock Shop(R).
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Love eating at hard rock! worth the money for the service and the food! amazing! have been soo many times and will continue to go!

Thank ErsiLion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TengaraSwaratama, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Hi ErsiLion,

Thank you for sharing your amazing review. We hope to see you rockin's with us again soon.

With warm regards,
Tengara Swaratama
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,431)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,699 - 1,703 of 2,431 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

When I come in to Hard Rock Cafe - I feel like entering a museum of music legendary... I saw many picture of The Beatles, some of the guitars that i don't even known who was the owner is.. Hehe.. And the music is groovy, food is ok, the cocktails also nice.. but because of the rain and the clothes that we wear just some beach wear.. at that night we felt the Aircond is so cold. But overall this place is worth to visit.

Thank asien_as
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TengaraSwaratama, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Hi asien_as,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Hard Rock Cafe Bali. We hope to see you rockin's with us again soon.

With warm regards,
Tengara Swaratama
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Great experience. Absouletly lovely fresh food served to us. Waiter was clever he memorised our tables orders even with all our changes etc, The atmosphere was lovely and the memorabillia on the walls was great, saw many photos of my favourite musicians. Service was quick and well worth the visit.

Thank Ozangel23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TengaraSwaratama, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Hi Ozangel23,

Thank you for sharing your great experience at Hard Rock Cafe Bali. We look forward to your next visit.

With warm regards,
Tengara Swaratama
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We stopped for a beer and a quick lunch but ended up staying a while and taking some time. Staff very friendly, fun even, lunch was a light one nice selection and the atmosphere was brilliant.

Thank LPC023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TengaraSwaratama, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear LPC023,

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Ten Swaratama
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Amazing food, supersized portions and big beer glasses, this one smacked of a typical atmosphere and quality that you would expect with any Hard Rock Hotel throughout the world.

2  Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Bali also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing