We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Has Bali Ambience, Good Location, Modest Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
Ranked #13 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 10, 2010

The rooms needs renovation but has a rustic feel to it, which is OK. Not luxury in any way but more than adequate beach-side hotel. Happy staff.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taddles6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,512)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,190 - 1,196 of 1,514 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2010

We stayed in Kuta Seaview for 5 nights in September and it was a gorgeous hotel, the rooms are really nice and clean. The whole hotel was beautiful and the staff are so friendly - they couldn't do enough for us! Breakfast had a really good selection and we spent many nights by the hotel pool bar!
As for location, couldn't be better, it is across the road from the beach and in between Poppies I and Poppies II. It's far enough away from bars so there was no noise, but not far to walk to them.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Kuta and we've already said that that we would stay there the next time we go back to Bali....hoping that will be soon, it's a fantastic place! :-)

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holidayfun_2008_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

We spent 2 weeks at this hotel. The staff was most pleasant and helpful with all of our requests and questions. Our room was near the pool which was fine during the day, but sometimes in the evening you could hear the bass from the music. Beautiful grounds!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank citydiner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

Stayed at Kuta Seaview for many years now, & have always found it to be a great hotel. Location perfect, across from Kuta beach. Staff fabulous, always helpful & nothing too much trouble, service with a smile! Hotel recently renovated, room rates increased quite a lot but in comparison to other local hotels seem to be the same, & the rooms are very nice, always clean. Also new restaurant is great, good variety and reasonably priced and a good buffet style breakfast included in room rate. A beautiful pool area which seems to be very popular with all the guests, young and old! Will definately keep coming back in years to come.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vonrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010

Kuta Seaview is the perfect small resort to stay in at Kuta. Great position between Poppies One & Two. We Stayed in an unrenovated Deluxe Room, but switched during our stay due to a noisy Rooster. We moved to a renovated room which was so much nicer and was no additional charge.
The staff were always helpful and polite, and always attentive.
The pool area which is located next to the restaurant is the perfect place to have a couple of drinks before a night out. The cocktails are fantastic and reasonably priced, you can relax on large comfy lounges and soak up the atmosphere. Kuta Seaview is the perfect escape from the hectic streets of Kuta.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ahoy_paloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2010

Stayed here during Ramadhan, and liked the place very much. A bit expensive, since it was peak season. Top location, nice cottage, with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gauteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2010

Enjoyed staying here, everything good but rooms a bit small. Also right on the road and cannot see the beach. Restaurant excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kerynbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 mi away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.2 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#41 of 252 in Kuta
2,287 reviews
0.7 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#42 of 252 in Kuta
1,677 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#21 of 252 in Kuta
5,665 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
#65 of 252 in Kuta
1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Address: Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta 80225, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#8 Family Hotel in Kuta
#9 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#10 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $69 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
KUTA SEAVIEW Boutique Resort & Spa Bali is strategically located on beach front of the long golden sand of Kuta beach, well known for its surfing and for its magnificent sunsets, provides everlasting bliss for those craving for the perfect holiday under the sun. The resort is set amongst tropical gardens with 88 comfortable guest rooms of your choice from deluxe room as the lowest room category to Premier deluxe gardens - Suites the highest ones , all rooms are furnished in contemporary Balinese architecture and equipped with international standard room facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort And Spa
Kuta Seaview Boutique Hotel Kuta
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing