We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic staff ,great spot”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
Ranked #15 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2010

all i can say this is place to stay ,this is a small boutique hotel right across the road from kuta beach next to popies lane 2 right in bali s hub, the superior suite we stayed in was excellent pool was crystal clear ,staff were polite and with a good tip they made sure you were the king so if your a tight with your money its probley not for you but if your the person that go s on holidays to have a great time and party and you ll worry how much it costs you when you get home this is the place so close to everything but just far enough away so you can relax .i have noticed once you have stayed here it will be hard to stay anywhere else unless its 5 star in bali

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cattlemansydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,242 - 1,248 of 1,543 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 4, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 28, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 28, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 24, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 24, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 22, 2009

We moved to kuta seaview for one night after a stay in a villa around seminyak and most of our group left. The rooms were old, tiny and cramped even though they've done some renovation on the restaurant and the exteriors. Our aircon didn't work so we asked to switch rooms. The aircon still wasn't really cold. My friends in the next room also said the same thing. For the price we were paying, we were better off staying somewhere else. Completely disappointing. We will never stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fahmiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 mi away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.2 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#38 of 251 in Kuta
2,319 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#41 of 251 in Kuta
1,711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#24 of 251 in Kuta
5,857 reviews
0 mi away
Kuta Puri Bungalows
Kuta Puri Bungalows
#9 of 251 in Kuta
754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Address: Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta 80225, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#8 Family Hotel in Kuta
#10 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#11 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $67 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
KUTA SEAVIEW Boutique Resort & Spa Bali is strategically located on beach front of the long golden sand of Kuta beach, well known for its surfing and for its magnificent sunsets, provides everlasting bliss for those craving for the perfect holiday under the sun. The resort is set amongst tropical gardens with 91 comfortable guest rooms of your choice from deluxe room as the lowest room category to new Royal Ocean Suite the highest ones which located on 4th floor ( opens 2018 ) , beautiful traditional Balinese cottages are also available situated on the ground floor with very high in demand , all rooms and cottages are furnished in contemporary Balinese architecture and equipped with international standard room facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort And Spa
Kuta Seaview Boutique Hotel Kuta
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing