We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
Ranked #12 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Bangor, Maine
Level Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

Beautiful pool......location was nice as it was across the road from the beach. Shopping was walking distance..... Would recommend to stay there again........... Beautiful sunsets..,......
Breakfast included in the room rate, it was ok. If looking something near the beach this is a hotel

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shoemaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
First of all, thank you for your patronage at Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa
and compliment on our Hotel location.

Thank you again for your feedback and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We really look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future.

Best regards
Wayan wirasa
resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,369 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    665
    490
    138
    53
    23
See reviews for
253
636
72
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (346)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stayed on this hotel last week, based on the tripadvisor's comments. I would say that, what we get is really excellent in service, location, their hotel staff attitude. i will recommend that Kuta Seaview was perfect choice for a family. the Beach is just across the road, nearby local shopping, 24 Hours McD. Only one comment, the Jalan Kuta road itself is very narrow main road and the traffic is always there.. But if your itinery is to visit many places in Bali ,then this should not matter.

The Restaurant staff's observation was commendable. We were 2 Veg families and they took extra care to prepare veg noodles and fried rice. Room service was impeccable.. We were lucky to get the deluxe room upgraded to Family Suite for the same cost. :).. Thanks to Kuta Resort front desk..

Though in the busy street, once we are inside the resort, the Gardens, pool, fish pond takes over you and you will never feel that you are in the busy street!!!.

One caution : There are no elevators in this resort. (though its only 2 floors).

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Guru_subbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Dear Guru_subbs,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience regarding your stay at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
We are delighted to serve you as our guest and you are right, we have the best accommodation location close to everywhere. we will share your comments with our team as we are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

If we could be of any assistance in your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact us


Best Regards,

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indonesia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

booking for me my staff ...and i think is before i cam, not good choise....but i wrong quality of room is exellent cleaner complet room and bath room very nice....thank you to management hotel and very good restaurant (rosso vivo) whit italian chef exellent.

Room Tip: exellent for quality and price
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lotusIndonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Valued Guest ,
Warmest greeting from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Thank you for your kind review on Trip Advisor . We are very pleased to know that your experience at our Boutique Resort was so exceptional.

We look forward to welcoming you on all your future holiday.
If we could be of any assistance in your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact us .

Best Regards,

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here in March 2013. I got 10 nights for around $900 Australian so it was a bargain. This hotel is directly opposite Kuta beach so literally a 10 metre walk. This hotel certainly provided value for money and was intimate and warm. The rooms are not brand new however they are clean and tidy and the staff are very consistant with cleaning the room each day.Whilst the pool is not overly big it's enough and when we travelled there was plenty of room to lye on the day beds near the pool with minimal amounts of children.

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. There is free wifi at the breakfast buffet and the bar which was great.

I would highly reccommend this hotel if you want to stay right in the hussle and bussle of Kuta but have a gorgeous experience.

Room Tip: We chose the room that offered the great deal for price however there were more beautiful rooms avai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kylie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Valued Guest

Warmest greeting from KutaSea View Boutique Resort & Spa,Kuta Bali
we were pleased to read that your stay was a wonderful and special experience.
Thank you for your expressions of detail and we will ensure that the Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa team have the pleasure of reading such a wonderful review.

Once again we appreciate your response and gratitude. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to our Resort .

Best Regards

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kuta seaviewhotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
130 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

We've found out about this hotel thanks to tripadvisor's reviews and we've decided to stay there even though some of the feedback were negative. Frankly speaking I don't know how these people were able to give a negative feedback: our stay was perfect!
At our arrival, We've been greatened with cocktails, flowers, a free complementary massage coupon and a room category upgrade...what else could we expect?
The staff was very nice, the building went under full renovation and the furniture in the room seemed brand new.
Strongly recommended!

Room Tip: There is no elevator in the complex, as it is the case for most Balinese hotels/houses.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GioMilano76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Dear GioMilano76 ,
Warmest greeting from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Thank you for your kind review on Trip Advisor . We are very pleased to know that your experience at our Boutique Resort was so exceptional.

We look forward to welcoming you on all your future holiday.
If we could be of any assistance in your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact us .

Best Regards,

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

Lovely place amidst a very busy street in kuta. A quiet somewhat romantic place for couples since it gives a lush feeling of walking in the gardens. Reception staff were fantastic and made us feel welcomed at the start. Rooms were nicely decorated and had a lush honeymoon feel to it.
The only drawback was the lack of free internet access but somehow that can be compensated by the restauran, which served quite a sumptuous spread of food. It is located near restaurants like poppies and kuta beach is nearby. Would love to go back again sometime.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank eagleinsuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Dear eangleinsuit,

Warmest greeting from KutaSea View Boutique Resort & Spa,Kuta Bali
we were pleased to read that your stay was a wonderful and special experience.
Thank you for your expressions of detail and we will ensure that the KutaSea View Boutique Resort & Spa Team have the pleasure of reading such a wonderful review.

Once again we appreciate your response and gratitude. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to our Resort .

Best Regards

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kuta seaviewhotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three weeks. We had the best time and we cannot wait to go back. It was our first trip to Bali and the staff were so helpful. It is in a prime position, close to everything. Although the Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort and Spa is in the heart of Kuta, you would not think so when you walk into the grounds, it is like a paradise. Fantastic place to stay and relax. Our room was amazing, always clean and had a homely feel to it. The staff members made you feel right at home. As a couple, it was a fantastic place to stay to relax after a long day of sightseeing or a long long long day of shopping :) I cannot fault the Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort and Spa and we are looking forward to our next time in Bali and at the Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort and Spa. Highly Recommend!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aimee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Dear Aimee H,
Warmest Greeting Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa, Kuta Bali
We do thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us.
We are very pleased to learn that you love the courteousness, friendliness and assistance of our staff and that you enjoyed your stay in Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day.
We all look forward to welcoming you back to our Boutique Resort.

Best regards,

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 mi away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.7 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#23 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Bali Garden Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#39 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,060 reviews
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Property: Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
Address: Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta 80225, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#7 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#8 Family Hotel in Kuta
#10 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
KUTA SEAVIEW Boutique Resort & Spa Bali is strategically located on beach front of the long golden sand of Kuta beach, well known for its surfing and for its magnificent sunsets, provides everlasting bliss for those craving for the perfect holiday under the sun. The resort is set amongst tropical gardens with 88 comfortable guest rooms of your choice from deluxe room as the lowest room category to Premier deluxe gardens - Suites the highest ones , all rooms are furnished in contemporary Balinese architecture and equipped with international standard room facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort And Spa
Kuta Seaview Boutique Hotel Kuta
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing