We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great Transport for Family!

A late booking via watsap on the day that we needed transport was answered in minutes! The vehicle... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
120216
,
Kuala Belait, Brunei Darussalam
via mobile
Bucket List Destination

My 16 year old daughter’s bucket list destination would not have been a great experience without... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Linh T
via mobile
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
71
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
71
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews always on time great driver driver gede comfortable trip kind person driver service excellent tour guide rice terraces his knowledge his customers friendly driver safe driver private driver day tour nusa penida itinerary culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 72 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

We visited Bali from March 3rd to March 10th 2019, and our tour was made so much better, thanks to Deni. Since we were just three girls, he was extra responsible about our tour management and safety. Along with taking us around for sightseeing, he also recommended amazing places to eat and hang out. Deni also managed our Nusa Penida and Gili tours. All in all, we managed to cover almost everything in Bali in a very short time. If we ever go back to Bali again, we are definitely going straight to Joy Bali tours.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank ramyanic1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L5095FHjoyb, Pemilik at Joy Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Dear ramyanic1996

Thank you for your precious time for write your holiday experience in Bali, your satisfaction is the best parts of our business. Hopefully we see you very soon and do not hesitate to book our service another time.

Regard

Komang Deni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

We booked our stay in Bali last Feb. 21-24, 2019. We are a group of 8 and stayed in Seminyak. We are very pleased and thankful to our driver Gede. He was accommodating to all our requests like stop overs to gas station for a quick tour to the loo, stop over to convenient store to buy whatever, and whatnot. He is always smiling and not a single complain even if we extend beyond service hours. Our stay in Bali would never be the same if it wasn’t for his great service. Thank you so much, Gede!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Donatz0827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L5095FHjoyb, Pemilik at Joy Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2019

Dear Donatz0827

Thank you for your precious time for writing your holiday experience in Bali, your satisfaction is the best parts of our business. Hopefully we see you very soon and do not hesitate to book our service another time.

Regard

Komang Deni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

We had Gede as our driver. He was always on time. He was very flexible in our itinerary. He was informative and experienced driver. Thank you so much for your service.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Shinjan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L5095FHjoyb, Pemilik at Joy Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Dear Shinjan S

Thank You for using our service and really appreaciate you valuable feedback, We are glad to know that you had good day in Bali with Gede, We will continue our efforts to satisfaction every guest expectation. Looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.

Regard

Komang Deni
Ph : +6281999-252-292 (Whatapps)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

I would recommend joy Bali tour . All the drivers all very friendly and helpful. U don’t need to google any places to visit there ,, they already know which places to take u .We had two drivers Deny and Dede . They were really really good .very polite and laeaya in time . Dede helped us with internet when we needed to check our account.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Monti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L5095FHjoyb, Pemilik at Joy Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Dear Monti C

Thank You for using our service and really appreaciate you valuable feedback, We are glad to know that you had good day in Bali with our driver, We will continue our efforts to satisfaction every guest expectation. Looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.

Regard

Komang Deni
Ph : +6281999-252-292 (Whatapps)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

We had Gede as our driver for 6 days in Bali. He's always on time and very patient on the road to ensure the safety of my family. I have a 3 year old boy traveling with me and he made sure that my boy is napping well in the car. There were a few times we had to make last minute changes to the itinerary but he's always open to it without any complains. Highly recommended driver!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Chin Keat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L5095FHjoyb, Pemilik at Joy Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2019

Dear Chin Keat S


Thanks for your feedback about our Service , regarding you take private day tour with our company.
we are here very flexible with the itinerary for all my client and we try to give maximum service during the trip. We will pass your positive review our team, your great experience is the one of our goal to improve our service in future. Our team really do Hope we will see you again in near future if you visit to Bali again and we will always warm welcome if you would like to use our service again in future and we hope too.

Please don't hesitate to contact as again if you have same more question bali for next trip if you plan to Bali again
Once again thanks for your booking my company during your vacation in Bali

Best Regards


Komang Deni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews