We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kuta
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great driver and service

Nyoman was a great driver - met us on arrival and got us to our hotel. Was very accommodating of... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
GussyWee
,
Darwin, Australia
via mobile
Excellent airport transfer service

Nyoman is a friendly, decent, honest and reliable driver. 100% recommended! We booked easily via... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
giovannirW680TL
via mobile
Read all 32 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuta
from $33.25
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
from $34.00
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
23
3
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
3
2
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Nyoman caters for small and large groups. The vehicles we travelled in were comfortable and very clean. Nyoman provides a friendly and reliable service. I highly recommend him.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank endat2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Reliable and friendly airport transfer to and from the Airport at Denespar to Legion. Arranged everything with Nyoman by email who responded clearly and promptly. Fair price agreed in advance. Very impressed with the service. Thank you

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Global148597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Nyoman greeted us when we arrived in Bali and took us straight to our villa at 11pm. He also stated he would cater for day trips for us, however we didn't need him for any. Our friends used him for 1 day trip and said it was the best and he told them about everything and helped them get around.

Just a note - if getting lifted for your flight home, book well in advance of your departure, the traffic in Bali is an absolute disgrace. I would recommend at least 4 hours before your flight as it can take nearly 1 hour to get through 1km of traffic.

To conclude, Nyoman was a great driver and I would highly recommend you use him for your trip in Bali. He contacts you via whatsapp before you arrive and follows your flight online so he knows when you're arriving. We also agreed a price before which is better instead of getting ripped off by taxis at the airports.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank barracollins1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019 via mobile

When you are ready to leave bali airport, proceed to outside area where taxi people gather. Instead of getting an expensive airport taxi, go upstairs to level 3 via the lift, as if you were going to departures. Walk over the bridge to where all arriving people/taxis are dropping people off. There you will be able to get a blue bird taxi, which are the most reliable & cheapest taxi option, as they use a meter. Ngurah Rai taxis are expensive & usually will be a fixed price & outrageous. Blue bird taxis aren’t allowed in arrivals so that’s why you have to go upstairs to departures to get one. Best way to leave bali airport is in a Blue bird taxi

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank CristieLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nyoman M, Pemilik at Bali Airport Transfer Service, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2019

Hello CristieLS

Hope you have had a great holiday in Bali with all your hectic time with the Airport Taxi, I have provided a convenience Airport transfer no need to get confused as your experience went up and down only to save your money but ignoring the correct rule on the other side only want to skip out from "Ngurah Rai taxis are expensive & usually will be a fixed price & outrageous" , You actually could get competitive price, legal and convenience only by sending me your Name and Flight details, I will wait you at official meet up area with your name on paper, as that simple
Just to inform you that what you did to get particulary brand taxi at drop off area was considered an Ilegal activities and strickly forbidden and it is not recommended as The DPS Airport has provided official Taxi from the third party available from 09.00AM to 05.00PM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

My Fiancèe & I booked Nyoman initially to take us on a day tour from Seminyak to see various sites in the Ubud area.

Nyoman is very knowledgeable about the various temples, beauty spots & other attractions we visited on our day tour. He was more than happy to tell us about Balinese culture & traditions, answering our questions whilst in the car with his perfect English.

We also booked Nyoman to take us to a few beaches that he recommended the following day which was also a very enjoyable day.

I would definitely recommend Nyoman as a trustworthy, safe driver & guide for your trip to Bali.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 794MattW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nyoman M, Pemilik at Bali Airport Transfer Service, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Hi Matt

It was such a great time had an opportunity to show you the island on day tour, and appreciated to your interested of our culture and tradition on along way during the trip also much enjoyed beautiful scenery and beaches of Bali

Wish to see you soon, Will love to be reached out and give you airport transfer for your next visit to Bali



Best,
Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews