We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent transport, great price.”
Review of Bali Trip Driver

Bali Trip Driver
Ranked #1 of 31 Transportation in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Greetings from Bali Trip Driver! We are an umbrella group of highly experienced Balinese tour drivers, driven by good standard of hospitality. We offer private driver + unlimited mileage service for journey seekers to visit tourist destinations around Bali and also cater custom requests depending on your liking. We are really looking forward to make your trip unforgettable. - Wayan Suarsana, Head of Operation
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Booked this company last minute from their website. I had to leave at 7:30am for a trip to Uluwatu from Seminyak. Wayan (owner) was punctual, friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. Reasonable price, too!

Thank KauaiMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Hello Mike,

Glad you were satisfied with our response and service. And since it is safe to say that our price for brand-new car hire and all inclusive packages are unbeatable, we hope you can recommend us to your friends and families.

Thank you and regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 6 reviews
"great communication"
in 4 reviews
"waited patiently"
in 3 reviews
"english level"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable vehicle"
in 2 reviews
"nice pictures"
in 2 reviews
"half day trip"
in 2 reviews
"clean and air conditioned"
in 2 reviews
"rice terraces"
in 3 reviews
"memorable trip"
in 2 reviews
"driving skills"
in 2 reviews
"tanah lot temple"
in 2 reviews
"amazing service"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"ari"
in 5 reviews
"sites"
in 7 reviews
"route"
in 6 reviews
Filter

202 - 206 of 249 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

I would like to give a thumb up to Mustar for his great service. Really nice driver. And we did quite a long road and the price was really fair I think. I recommend it!

Thank Lionel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hi Lionel,

Thank you also for being a nice guest. The communication was smooth and I'm also pleased that you found everything is in good hands of Mr. Mustar. See you again in Bali!

Regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

We discovered Bali with our driver Anom for 3 days. I really recommend booking Anom! He is very knowledgeable about everything in Bali! From Balinese culture to random buildings he knows what everything is. We had a lot of interesting conversations in the car learning about Bali. He is very trustworthy and gives great advice on where to visit. We could always rely on him to come up with good ideas when we weren't totally sure what we wanted to do ourselves. His English is also very good. I can only think of positive things to say :) That's why we booked him again, and again!

Thank sophievegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hi Sophie,

Mr. Anom is one of the most veteran drivers in our lineup. And as a guest you are always encouraged to discuss and talk everything with driver and I'm so delighted that you did so.

Also, please do book us again in the future when you come to Bali :)

Regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

We toured around for 4 days and the driver was too good and humble. Balinese people are very friendly down to earth people....had an amazing experience. The driving around for 4 days was a very smooth safe experience.
Thumbs up!!!!

Thank ShreyaH24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017

We traveled to Bali earlier this month and on the evening of our first day decided we wanted to book a driver for the second day to visit the island. We found the website for Bali Trip Driver and emailed - on very short notice - to book a driver for the next day. As promised on their website we received a confirmation that a driver was available within 15 minutes of sending the initial enquiry.
The next day driver Yopie came to collect us from our hotel and we booked many more day trips with him over the next 2 weeks.
Yopie showed us so many nice places, always in a good mood, so flexible and with such good advise.
We really enjoyed our day trips and want to recommend using this comany for travel in Bali to everyone.

You want be dissappointed!

Thank Jolien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hello Jolien,

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you found Mr. Yopi in an excellent state. And yes, please do recommend us to your friends and families so they won't be disappointed when traveling to Bali!

Regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Trip Driver also viewed

 

Been to Bali Trip Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing