We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too good”
Review of Bali Trip Driver

Bali Trip Driver
Ranked #1 of 31 Transportation in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Greetings from Bali Trip Driver! We are an umbrella group of highly experienced Balinese tour drivers, driven by good standard of hospitality. We offer private driver + unlimited mileage service for journey seekers to visit tourist destinations around Bali and also cater custom requests depending on your liking. We are really looking forward to make your trip unforgettable. - Wayan Suarsana, Head of Operation
Reviewed October 7, 2017

We toured around for 4 days and the driver was too good and humble. Balinese people are very friendly down to earth people....had an amazing experience. The driving around for 4 days was a very smooth safe experience.
Thumbs up!!!!

Thank ShreyaH24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 6 reviews
"great communication"
in 4 reviews
"waited patiently"
in 3 reviews
"english level"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable vehicle"
in 2 reviews
"nice pictures"
in 2 reviews
"half day trip"
in 2 reviews
"clean and air conditioned"
in 2 reviews
"rice terraces"
in 3 reviews
"memorable trip"
in 2 reviews
"driving skills"
in 2 reviews
"tanah lot temple"
in 2 reviews
"amazing service"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"ari"
in 6 reviews
"sites"
in 7 reviews
"route"
in 6 reviews
Filter

205 - 209 of 249 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2017

We traveled to Bali earlier this month and on the evening of our first day decided we wanted to book a driver for the second day to visit the island. We found the website for Bali Trip Driver and emailed - on very short notice - to book a driver for the next day. As promised on their website we received a confirmation that a driver was available within 15 minutes of sending the initial enquiry.
The next day driver Yopie came to collect us from our hotel and we booked many more day trips with him over the next 2 weeks.
Yopie showed us so many nice places, always in a good mood, so flexible and with such good advise.
We really enjoyed our day trips and want to recommend using this comany for travel in Bali to everyone.

You want be dissappointed!

Thank Jolien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hello Jolien,

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you found Mr. Yopi in an excellent state. And yes, please do recommend us to your friends and families so they won't be disappointed when traveling to Bali!

Regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Great service! Our driver Mustar was very friendly, open to all the questions we had and always ready to talk. He managed to bring us to 7(!) places in one day, including rice terraces, 3 temples, waterfall and mount Batur. He told us a lot about life of locals in Bali. Only positive emotions from this trip, thank you Mustar so much!
PS. Greetings from Estonia ;)

Thank Olena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hi Olena,

Thank you for your kind words. Seven places is hardly surprising if you can follow the driver's advice for the route optimization. We are glad you found our service all-round positive.

Regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

During our vacation in Bali we were lucky that we had a few days with Wayan as driver. He showed us wonderful places. He is very friendly and more important: he has his heart on the right place. I would recomment all people to take Wayan as driver. Thank you Wayan for your service.

1  Thank Shana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Hi Shana,

I also think we are very lucky to find you as a guest too! You are one of the first guests that took an extended days of trip with us - repeatedly under a period of time. I'll be referencing your heartwarming message to Mr. Wayan.

Regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

We were traveling around the island with Yopi from ''balitripdriver'' for 2 days. Yopi was great - always smiling, funny, knows his way around Bali and great english skills - that is very important. Thank you for the beat time! We would only choose him as a driver when we'll come back.

1  Thank Mantas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny_btd, Sales & Customer Support at Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Hello Mantas,

I see you already have strong bond with Mr. Yopi - and he is indeed always smiling. When you contacted us for a trip to the north end side we know that it will always gonna be him who's going to handle the steering wheel for you. Thank you for trusting Bali Trip Driver. We'll see you again in Bali!

Regards,
Kenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Trip Driver also viewed

 

Been to Bali Trip Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing