We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Booking.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/27/21
Agoda.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Travelocity$41
eDreams$35
Trip.com$20
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveler rating
730
765
269
119
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
730
765
269
119
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boardwalk restaurant tari spa opposite waterbom swim up bar adult pool family room discovery mall deluxe room pools are great gardens are beautiful great resort garden view kuta square family holiday wedding wifi massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019


Donna
Australia
5.4
Reviewed: 12 September 2019
Very disappointed, feel ripped off and won't be recommending it.

· The only thing we liked was the location, the boardwalk restaurant and the food at the restaurant.

· The breakfast was poor and very basic for the amount of money that we paid. There was no room service until 11 am. We couldn't even get a pot of coffee in our room in the morning and room service closed at 10 pm. I have stayed in 3 star hotels with better service. The beds were old and hard,there were no toiletries and no mini bar as advertised. The pillows were hard and the white sheets were grey. There was no bathtub as stated.The pool lounges had no cushions on them and even the family Cabanas had no cushions. There were no umbrellas to sit under. You were not allowed to smoke at the pool bar, first time in 25 visits to Bali. The air conditioner leaked.We booked and paid for a deluxe room which cost us a lot of money and it was no better than a 2 star hotel, no extra zing to make the cost worth while, so all in all very disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Donyola
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

We had a lovely dinner here meals, great and cocktails fantastic and sukma really looked after us great restaurant and service sukma you are a treasure we certainly will have to see you again love this place so much

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Glen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic hotel right in the heart of Kuta. Great swimming pools, wonderful gardens & excellent rooms. Right on the beach. It has a wonderful breakfast & the staff are all beautiful people. There are also fantastic restaurants attached to the hotel. Love it here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Moira H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

So we were met on arrival at airport and driven to hotel checked in in about 5 mins and in our standard room. Perfectly presented with all we needed Air Con was spot on ....bed was really comfortable. Used restaurant for breakfast every morning rather than buffet the staff were exceptional. Lounged at adult area pool a lot plenty of waiting staff no issues at all very friendly and polite. It amazes me what some people expect but I guess you get out what you put in. Personally I hate being fussed over and in my opinion this place had the balance spot on. Would definitely have no issues advising friends and family to stay here. Was some renovation works going on to rooms on 2nd floor but this was never an issue.
We had a couple silver wedding anniversary cards displayed in our room which we bought from home....when we got back to our room the hotel had left us a beautiful flower arrangement ....nice touch. Garden is lovely and pool areas great....only one slight nag lack of sunbeds on beach...but then you right on beach at pool.
Thank You Bali Garden Beach Resort ....WE HAD A FABULOUS TIME

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Miles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 2 weeks before we joined a cruise around the islands. From the pick up from the airport to checking out tomorrow I cannot praise the staff enough. Nothing is too much trouble , we decided to stick to the a la Carte breakfast rather than buffet where there was an assortment of fruit cheese meats then eggs however you liked them, the waitresses are a credit. We stuck to the adults only pool which is regularly attended by the waiters. Yes there is construction but that can’t be helped .... would I recommend. This hotel ... yes ... would I go back .... only if I could face the 20 hour slight lol

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 798SharonB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews