We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/27/21
Priceline
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Agoda.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Travelocity$33
eDreams$38
Trip.com$22
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveler rating
730
765
269
119
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
730
765
269
119
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boardwalk restaurant tari spa opposite waterbom swim up bar adult pool family room discovery mall deluxe room pools are great gardens are beautiful great resort garden view kuta square family holiday wedding wifi massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2019

The Hotel was excellent. Our Room overlooked ponds and magnicent manicured Gardens. We haven't stayed in Kuta for many years and so glad we did this time.
Renovations going on but no disturbance to people staying at the Resort. Rooms very nice, clean and staff at the Resort were so helpful and friendly.

The several restaurants connected to the Hotel were all excellent and prices very reasonable.

Room tip: Upper Floors, quieter, access to lifts and sunny balcony. Higher floors had no noise from a/cons.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robertwX7950UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

Ok, so my family and I travel a lot. We have been to Bali many times. It's fair to say that this hotel is well past it's prime, sure the foyer is grand, the garden is beautiful and the location is fantastic. But let's be honest there is a lot more to a hotel than that. We stayed in a family room, way way over priced for what it is. There are a lot of hotel options in Bali and you can definitely get better value. So to list the things wrong here would take asa while, but I will give you the hilights. Internet is poor. I mean really crap. This isn't that uncommon in Bali, internet speed can be patchy. But it's also not stable. The room is old and tired and a lot of place you look are showing signs of financial stress. The breakfast is terrible but the do have vegimite . We booked here 2 nights but stayed only 2. Moved to a new hotel that was less than 2 years old for $60 a night less. If you don't travel often, or you are in experienced with what a Bali hotel can be like. Then you will probably enjoy this hotel. It's the only way I can account for the great rating it has received on trip advisor. One last thing. If your going to stay here don't pay your whole stay in advance, they will try and make you do it on check inn, claiming it's a regulation. It's not. It's just so the stop you from checking out as you will loose your cash. Sure sign of financial distress of a hotel

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

We have just had our daughters wedding at the Bali Garden Resort. It was an amazing day & Dani the wedding planner was ever so helpful. Beautiful setting over looking the beach. Food, service & DJ was amazing. Thanks Dani for all your hard work making this day exceptional.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

Not the kind of place we would normally stay in to be honest as we are not resort types.
That said, we stayed there for my niece's wedding and it was spectacular! The staff were so attentive and they took care of every little detail.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaxNoordhoek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

Having landed at 2230hrs it is extremely convenient to have only a short transfer to the hotel. Located on the beach, a morning walk prior to the arrival of crowds is perfect time of day to see the sea. Hotel gardens are magnificent as are the locations of the 3 pools. Popular spot for weddings.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 526miriaml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews