We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG LOVED IT!!!!!!!”
Review of Wina Cottage

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Wina Cottage
Ranked #203 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed January 13, 2010

Hi everyone. This is my favorite hotel in Bali. It is the only one I will stay at. Stayed there as a kid and just kept going back and it really hasnt changed -which is a good thing- now Im taking my kids there. Perfect location lovely people. Just love it.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghost840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slimsugar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed March 9, 2009
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2006, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank fabvdbDunkerque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#24 of 251 in Kuta
5,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#37 of 251 in Kuta
2,340 reviews
0.7 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0.8 mi away
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wina Cottage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wina Cottage

Address: Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Hotel Style:
Ranked #203 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Price Range: $34 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wina Cottage 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Wina Cottage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wina Cottage Hotel Kuta
Wina Cottage Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing