We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful”

Kori Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #19 of 956 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, European, Asian, Indonesian, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: Come to KORI to discover a new dining experience in a Balinese setting and relaxing atmosphere, while you can enjoy our wide and exclusive range of selected international wines and exotic cocktails. Our tranquil and romantic setting completed with hut/bale/cabana will ensure your most comfortable dining experience in the middle of crowd KUTA.We only use the best of fresh local and imported products to create delicious and stunning dishes.KORI Restaurant & Bar can truly turn your simple meal into an unforgettable one!
wa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“beautiful”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Beautiful night, my friend and I had our last meal here on a recommendation from friends and we weren't lent down, the service was spot on as was the food, there isn't a thing I can pick wrong with this resturant.... thank you

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moffy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    883
    311
    108
    32
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wallacia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The Best Food!!!”
Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

What a great place, while we was on holidays in Kuta we had dinner here, well after our first dinner here, we kept coming back for more!!!!! Everything about this place was top class!!! Very cheap, great food, good service, and nice atmosphere!!! Well Done!!!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dillo500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very nice food and good service”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

We had dinner here. The place was nice, there were a couple of small gazebo over the pond so we decided to sit there. Ordered Balinese satay and steam fish in banana leaves. Both were very good! Its worth it. The service was good too.
Tips to management: please put some lights in the gazebo so we can read the menu and see the food :) It was too dark in the gazebo.
Overall good restaurant, will visit again :)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PrincessOfLeisure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cabana Candlelit Dinner”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Lovely setting. We ate out the back in the beautiful candlelit garden setting in a Balinese Cabana style hut. The food was delicious and the service was efficient. Staff were lovely and went out of their way to accommodate us.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Casey18_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Second visit ... not so good.”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

After previously having an excellent meal here, we made our way back again, 12 months later. Alas, we were disappointed. The menu had obviously changed and the steak was not so good this time. Ordered Wagyu Beef, but it was in a burginoine (?spelling) sauce, at 180,000 Rp, then extra for fries at 35,000 Rp and salad at 25,000 Rp, made for a rather expensive disappointment. The ambience and service were still good, and particularly liked the turtles in the pond near us; however, probably won’t return.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rinnie_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kori Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Kori Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing