We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable with great food”

Kori Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #22 of 995 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic, Large groups, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Come to KORI to discover a new dining experience in a Balinese setting and relaxing atmosphere, while you can enjoy our wide and exclusive range of selected international wines and exotic cocktails. Our tranquil and romantic setting completed with hut/bale/cabana will ensure your the most comfortable dining experience in the middle of crowd KUTA. We only use the best of fresh local and imported products to create delicious and stunning dishes. KORI Restaurant & Bar can truly turn your simple meal into an unforgettable one!
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The food is exceptional with reasonable prices for the quality. We go to Kori everytime we go to Bali and have never been disappointed with either the service or the quality of the food.

Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Director of Marketing at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Dear Madam,
Our huge thanks for your continuous support towards us.
It's always pleasure to have you in KORI. Look forward to welcoming you anytime :)
Take care and all the best!
My best personal regards - Jovita D. Pratiwi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,421)
There are newer reviews for Kori Restaurant & Bar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

909 - 913 of 1,421 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2013

Read the reviews and they are true great restaurant. My wife and I ate there last night service was prompt the best I have had in Bali so far. The waiter asked us for our opinion on improvements and we did not have one. Food, service, price, decor and atmosphere were great.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spec11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Director of Marketing at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam, many thanks for your good review. Wish to see you again in the near future.
Thank you and all the best! My warmest personal regards - Jovita D. Pratiwi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Bali, so many bad restaurants so few good ones. Kori is definately in the few good ones, from the minute you step through the door in the limestone wall you know its going to be a great dining experience. From the hussle and bussle of Poppies Lane, Kori is a beautiful oasis. We hadn't booked but only had to wait a few minutes to be seated. The restaurant has a lovely ambience, the staff are friendly, the menu is great and most importantly the food is delicious and reasonably priced. We liked it so much, we've booked for tomorrow night. I highly recommend Kori.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mumneedsaholiday65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Director of Marketing at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Mom, thank you very much for a great review. Glad to know you've enjoyed with us. Look forward to welcoming you again in KORI. Take care and see you again! My warmest personal regards - Jovita D. Pratiwi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This is the restaurant that made me join TripAdvisor and I don't think I can say enough good things about it. Kori is a large, pretty restaurant and is worth at least one stop while in Kuta. The staff is friendly and the prices are very reasonable, especially for the quality and the portions. The singapore crab is excellent but the best dish is the tuna hot plate. For $7 (US) you get a large piece of very fresh tuna, on a hot plate, along with three sauces (not needed because the tuna is perfect as is), veggies, and a potato. It is easily the best meal I had in Kuta, and possibly Asia. Definitely go!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Director of Marketing at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Sir, very much appreciate for awesome review, thank you and yes, we only use the best of fresh local and imported products to create delicious and stunning dishes. Definitely see you again in the near future! all the best and stay in-touch! Thank you. My warmest personal regards - Jovita D. Pratiwi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We eat at Kori's for my wife's birthday with 4 other couples , service was excellent and so was the food. Everyone really enjoyed there meal. We ate here a 2nd time and the meal was also great.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank clw300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Director of Marketing at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Sir, very much appreciate for your continuous support towards KORI Restaurant & Bar.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you and all the best! Warmest regards - Jovita D. Pratiwi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kori Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Kori Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing