We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOOD”

Kori Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #18 of 956 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, European, Asian, Indonesian, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: Come to KORI to discover a new dining experience in a Balinese setting and relaxing atmosphere, while you can enjoy our wide and exclusive range of selected international wines and exotic cocktails. Our tranquil and romantic setting completed with hut/bale/cabana will ensure your most comfortable dining experience in the middle of crowd KUTA.We only use the best of fresh local and imported products to create delicious and stunning dishes.KORI Restaurant & Bar can truly turn your simple meal into an unforgettable one!
Bungendore, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

OMG GREAT food, nice peacful and kid friendly! been here several times now and all times PERFECT. We will be back here!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank KarenHolden307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Marketing and Communication Manager at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Karen,
Thank you very much for your continuous support towards KORI.
You will receive KORI VIP card as our appreciation. Therefore, please email me your home full address to jovita@the7thgroup.com.
Thank you very much and look forward to seeing you soon - Cheers x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    883
    311
    108
    32
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great selection, quality & service!”
Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

Four of us dined here in March 2013 and were all impressed. Great selection, quality food and at a great place. Atmosphere was great, very unique. Well worth a visit here!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank samk645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Marketing and Communication Manager at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Sam,
Thank you very much for your good review. We're glad that to know all of you are happy with us.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank you and all the best for you - Cheers x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best meal I had in Bali”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone staying in Kuta. Amazing setting and atmosphere just a stone's throw from the madness that is Poppies 2. The service was excellent and everybody, including the children, was very happy with their meals. I had the Semur Daging (made extra spicy) and it was the best meal I had while in Bali for 10 days. Thank you to the chef for such a great meal.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HaveYouEatenYet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Marketing and Communication Manager at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear KFurey,
Thank you very much for your good review. Chef Jaya has been awarded by several Five Star hotels and culinary clubs will guarantee your satisfaction and discover a new dining experience, so there is no doubt about the quality of the food prepared for you.
Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Thank you - Cheers x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

We dined at the Kori in march 2013, it has very nice food, good service and very reasonable, one of the good ones.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank john m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Marketing and Communication Manager at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear John,
Thank you for a great reviews. Very much appreciate.
Would be great to see you again in the near future.
Thank you - Cheers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dapto
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice Resturant”
Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

After reading various reviews my wife and I decided to try this restaurant , as soon as we walked in we were impressed by the very way it looked.The service was first class,as was the meals we choose. The staff were eager to service you and took time to speak. Overall if you are looking for somewhere special then I suggest you give Kori ago, you won't be disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank Webby2530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jovita P, Marketing and Communication Manager at Kori Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Dear Webby,
Thank you very much for a good reviews. Very much appreciate for that.
Look forward to seeing you again in the near future - Cheers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kori Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Kori Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing