We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Agoda.com
$11
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com$71
Trip.com$12
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
154
193
99
38
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
154
193
99
38
47
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 531 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

The best thing about this hotel is the location, right across the road from the beach.
I stayed here for 7 nights recently
The room was basic but adequate for the price
The breakfast was not good, only tried the first morning and didn't go back.
I found the hotel very bad for a quiet sleep, the hall outside the room was very noisey from other guests with no consideration for anyone else.
There is also a noisey dog behind the hotel that would bark every morning.
I would not stay here again

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Darwin1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Stayed with partner for 5 days. Even after being delayed a day by malindo airlines the hotel was very accommodating and made sure room was ready as soon as we arrived. Along with this it is in a prime location and very well priced.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gavin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Pros: location. Beach and restaurants nearby (hard rock cafe , McDonald's)
Cons: even if you book a seaview room, view is blocked by trees and signboards.
Sometimes you will see
Cockroaches in the bathroom.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 926anandk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, Staffs was friendly, The room was good and clean. It's very good price for a hotel nearly the beach. We like it. Breakfast not especially, but still enjoyable
Highly recommended

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank simonwill305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

All be it we have stayed before but it just represents such good value and with such an excellent location one does not need to search elsewhere so back again.
Rooms are equipped with flat screen tv with an improvement in reception as requested on last stay so thank you, beds large and very very comfortable, air con works well and a sunset view to die for whilst having a cool drink on the balcony.
The Sandbar restaraunt located on ground floor also well priced and quality of food is good. The owner of this restaraunt also has Seacrets. Great music, bar and food.
Ask for directions to this place and Maharanis other new apartment hotel if seeking that style of accommodation. Well worth a look. Just down the road. Called Coast.
In closing Maharani in the centre of it all so 100 points for a bulls eye score.
Well done Management and Staff.
Pak Gede Pete Johnson and Ibu Chrissie Johnson.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank balivilla4u1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews