We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solarstone was in the house”
Review of Sky Garden Bali

Sky Garden Bali
Ranked #1 of 5 Bars & Pubs in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Home to the world's best DJ's in the island of Gods. All you can eat promo menu: Sky Garden All you can eat and drinks! 99k* IDR 4 hours all you can eat and drinks starts from 5PM to 9PM Daily. Drinks option: Beers, Vodka mix, Orange Water, Smirnoff Ice, Mineral Water. FEATURED SPECIALITY SIDES EVERYNIGHT Monday : Pizza & Pasta Night Tuesday : Mexican Tacos & Enchiladas Wednesday : Wings from Around the world Thursday : Snitzels, Goulash & Dumplings Friday : Smoke House BBQ Chicken & Ribs Saturday : Steak & Seafood Night Sunday : Traditional Sunday Roast *Reservations are for bottle services only *Price not included 10% Government Tax and 5% Service.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Solarstone was in the house”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

So When strolling down the Legian in the afternoon, we saw this ad about Solarstone.
So we came at night and there we were, there were dancers with their fantastic fire dance.
The laser man show was right after, he did it great.
And then the main attraction, Solarstone started.
Not too crowded, most people went upstairs for hip hop and RnB.
I like trance, so I stayed.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex_Cahya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    532
    446
    151
    47
    78
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best BBQ in Kuta”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

From 5pm to 10 pm for only $5 AUD youll be able to get best all you can eat BBQ and free flow beer.If you get sick of everyday Asian food ,this is the place to go.We discovered this place a bit too late,in case that we knew from the beginning,that would save us heaps of money.Highly recommended

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Te Puke
Level 6 Contributor
264 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“$5 Texas BBQ is awesome”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

This is a great place for an excellent feed. The BBQ is as good as you will get anywhere. If you only go for the BBQ the value is excellent, if you stay on they will get you through the drink prices. Did not stay late enough to telk you how the night club goes off, but I am sure it will keep the youngies rageing alnight long.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TOPPROFILE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

I like this place as it has become far more better and the staff , entry is very organised now.
Do visit this place , every floor has a different setting and music.

This is a fun place to visit !

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
Helpful?
1 Thank PriyankaKalra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Crowded club... music was decent”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

It wasn't the best clubbing experience I've had, but it wasn't bad either. You pay Rp100k for entry per person, which entitles you to 1 drink at the bar. It claims to have "8 clubs under 1 roof", but we only found 6 (that's 5 too many, anyway) and the music didn't differ too dramatically from area to area.

A tip: when you're done dancing through the night, do not board the taxis directly outside the club. Instead, walk along the road outside for 5-10 minutes and flag down a taxi. I've heard from a local taxi driver that they rip you off asking for Rp 100k if you board outside - I paid Rp 35k after a 5 minutes walk. Have a good one!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank nickangtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Garden Bali also viewed

 

Been to Sky Garden Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing