We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Ask for Kiki

Kiki (male) speaks English and gives a fantastic food massage, a very good pedicure and is a wizard... read more

Reviewed April 27, 2017
chardoro
,
Launceston, Australia
Fantastic massages!

Excellent value for money...had a number of massages here on my stay - Staff are wonderful. Siti... read more

Reviewed April 10, 2019
Miss_RJS
,
Mission Beach, Australia
via mobile
Read all 29 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kuta
from $90.00
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
20
2
2
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
2
2
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 29 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

The worst hairstyle service ever! I just asked for washing and straight blow drying.
Starting from the washing..they put conditioner onto your scalp!!! They don't use the hair conditioner on the ends of the hair...so bad!!
Then, the hair flat irons are so bad quality. The irons will brake your hair one and over again until they finish.
And the technique, it just seemed that I allowed to some 10 years girls to play with my hair. No idea of how to use the iron flat, no idea of nothing to do with hairstyling. I was complaining a lot since the flat iron it was just braking my hair and it was hurting me and a girl said that "the hair iron is good, my hair is very sensitive".
My hair is not sensitive...just curly!!!!!! If you put a sign on your door of hairstyling you better be prepared to deal with all kinds of hair but suppose the sign outside is just a sign with no insides to expect.
Do not use this "beauty saloon"..it will just be lost money.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 181cameliai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

Kiki (male) speaks English and gives a fantastic food massage, a very good pedicure and is a wizard with the nail polish.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank chardoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

On my last three trips to Bali I have stayed at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban and walk past several spa places to have a massage here.

It doesn’t matter who massages you as they all give good massages, although, my favourite masseurs are Enos and Velix.

Thanks boys and keep up the good work :-D

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Ozzie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

This is one of my favourites places in Bali to get a massage. The spa is very clean, all the staff are friendly and attentive. The massages are really good I especially like the massages from Velix and Enos
I can't recommend this place highly enough. If you are in need of a massage in Bali go to Angitta you won't be disappointed!!
Also suitable for young kids my 9 year old loves the body massage and my 11 year old loves the foot massage.

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank MacAdvisor007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

Thanks to Velix, Fida and Elsi for their amazing massages, manicures and pedicures. Great value for money and such happy, friendly staff. We will definitely be back! Georgia, Denise and Rob

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank dewarclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews