We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
grubs7
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It was an excellent stay. All the staff and drivers were responsive and we were very well looked after. There was no problem for them to get anything done and anything requested. We would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2018
Thanks so much for staying with Bali Villa Havens and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Haven”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Service at the Villa was excellent. Staff were prompt and willing to help at any time. Rooms were clean and tidy. The villa is walking distance to the markets, beach, shops, and restaurants, which is great.
The only negative thing, which has nothing to do with the Villa itself is that it is too busy at Christmas time to travel to Legian or Seminyak. A taxi to Legian could take up to an hour and a half. Motorbikes are a great way to avoid traffic congestion.
Kaje was our driver and is a very knowledgeable, well-spoken young gentleman. We thoroughly enjoyed his company.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2018
Thank you so much for staying it was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca M
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect family holiday”
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Villa Sanket was a perfect getaway for our family of 6. The Villa was well equipped, the staff were fantastic and location was handy. Bali Villa Havens customer service from start to finish were brilliant. A very well run, efficient organisation.

The pool was beautiful and a welcome delight after a day trip or some shopping in the main street.

We have stayed in Bali before and felt the safest in this complex, rather than just being down a gang, it was great being part of a complex.

Great value for money. As always you do get what you pay for, so there are better places to stay for a lot more money. We enjoyed it here.

Finally, our first trip to Waterbom, had an awesome time! It was clean, safe and loads of fun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Thank you so much for staying and we as well enjoyed having you stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susanmW49...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation for large family or several friends”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This property has a great pool, 4 excellent king size bedrooms, two smaller queen bedrooms and 4 single beds in one room. Fantastic air conditioning and breakfast service. Location is 400m from main road of Kuta and accessible by two laneways (one very basic - the other behind Waterbomb park). Driver was available for a small fee each time. Great traditional Indonesian restaurant across the road with dinners only $2-$4 per plate. Quiet location. Will return again...

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and all the staff are very happy you had a great holiday in Bali and in our Villa. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apatasaur...
Kiama, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Beautiful Private Villa”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had such a wonderful stay at Villa Sanket, the only problem was that we were unable to stay longer! The staff were excellent and the chef who made us our delicious breakfast in the morning was lovely. We loved the huge bedrooms and the villa was so spacious and well laid out. The pool was fantastic and we had such a lovely time relaxing. There were so many interesting little local warungs right outside the front entrance and we had some excellent meals in them. The main drag of Kuta was about a 10 minute walk away which was excellent for those of us who wanted to get some last minute shopping in before flying back home. Thank again for a wonderful stay, we all enjoyed ourselves immensely! Thank you from the Parkers xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
It was a pleasure having you stay with us and meeting you all. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisza J
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Affordable, Great location”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just a short walk (5-10 minutes) to the main street, market stalls, Waterbom and Discovery shops. Beach is just a short walk (another 5 minutes) from the main street.
Taxi is cheap and easy option too - make sure it's a Blue Bird though. All the villa staff were fabulous and just a quick sms or phone call away. Nothing was too much trouble. Daily breakfast was awesome. Pool was clean and a perfect temperature. Having an ensuite in every room made showers and getting ready so much easier. The villa manager/s were extremely helpful. Our main driver Kaje was fantastic - couldn't ask for better. We will definately stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Thank you for staying and so glad you have a great holiday and stay in our villa. Look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KelandRob...
Geraldton, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Family & Friends Getaway”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome place to stay. Only about 300m from the main street but far enough back to be away from the hustle bustle and noise. The Villa accomodated my husband, myself and our two children, another couple and another friend - 7 of us in total. We have also stayed at another villa in this same complex (villa Mica) with 11 of us. Rate these Villa's very highly. Breakfast cooked at your villa every morning is excellent, and cleanliness and overall service is second to none. The kids (and adults) especially loved having the pool all to ourselves! Will definitely be staying with Bali Villa Havens again on our next trip.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you so much for staying and once again it was a pleasure to see you and glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and stay with us. We all look forward to seeing you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing