We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, Affordable, Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisza J
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Affordable, Great location”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just a short walk (5-10 minutes) to the main street, market stalls, Waterbom and Discovery shops. Beach is just a short walk (another 5 minutes) from the main street.
Taxi is cheap and easy option too - make sure it's a Blue Bird though. All the villa staff were fabulous and just a quick sms or phone call away. Nothing was too much trouble. Daily breakfast was awesome. Pool was clean and a perfect temperature. Having an ensuite in every room made showers and getting ready so much easier. The villa manager/s were extremely helpful. Our main driver Kaje was fantastic - couldn't ask for better. We will definately stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Thank you for staying and so glad you have a great holiday and stay in our villa. Look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KelandRob...
Geraldton, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Family & Friends Getaway”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome place to stay. Only about 300m from the main street but far enough back to be away from the hustle bustle and noise. The Villa accomodated my husband, myself and our two children, another couple and another friend - 7 of us in total. We have also stayed at another villa in this same complex (villa Mica) with 11 of us. Rate these Villa's very highly. Breakfast cooked at your villa every morning is excellent, and cleanliness and overall service is second to none. The kids (and adults) especially loved having the pool all to ourselves! Will definitely be staying with Bali Villa Havens again on our next trip.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you so much for staying and once again it was a pleasure to see you and glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and stay with us. We all look forward to seeing you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Websters3...
Brighton, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

7 of us stayed at villa sanket for 11 glorious days it is absolutely beautiful and well worth the money. The staff are beautiful people and called in everyday to make sure everything was fine. Would recommend it to anyone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you so much for staying in Villa SANKET, the staff loved having you stay and it was a pleasure to meet you. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trent S
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cosy villa close to many attractions”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We booked two villas through Bali Villa Havens (Villa Rio and Villa Sanket) which are both located within the Kuta Royal villa complex close. Villa Sanket was well kept with bright, spacious areas and a beautiful private pool. There's plenty of space in the villa and the included cooked breakfast was a plus. It's about a 10 minute walk to Discovery Mall and it's easiest to tell the taxi drivers to take you to Best Western Resort as it can be hard for them to find. The complex itself was a little run down but it was more because many locals lived there (this wasn't a huge negative, in fact it was good because it was generally quiet and not filled with noisy tourists). The villa manager was easy to deal with and made sure we had everything we needed. If you've got a big family group on a budget, I would HIGHLY recommend it and I would have no hesitations staying there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying our villas and service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and it was a pleasure to meet you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karena6
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I and my family of 16 stayed in Villa Sanket for 2 nights. It was all we hoped and far more than we expected, spotlessly clean, lovely rooms, plenty of bathrooms, a clean and welcoming pool,we would stay again without a doubt, and would sincerely recommend it to any family group traveling together.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for staying Karena and enjoying our lovely villa :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judycoffe...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a awsome time in bali the villa was where we could walk to beach, restaurants, shopping, and the waterbom park would definitely stay again our driver kaje was the best

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for staying Judy, was a pleasure meeting you. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhonda H
Boreen
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect family villa to put your feet up and relax for your holiday.”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is a great spot to enjoy a very comfortable/luxury extended-family holiday. There is room for everyone with all facilities being equal. Its proximity to the main Kuta area is really a bonus as it is just tucked in a quiet back area. It also has a quality warung nearby where we bought take away dinner several times during our stay. The staff and managers were courteous and helpful and nothing is any trouble for them. We hired two scooters nearby so could buzz about at leisure.We utilised the drivers several times and received great service from them as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and all the staff enjoyed meeting you and taking care of you during your holiday. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing