We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, perfect for a large group”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Balimarch...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, perfect for a large group”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our group consisted of 6 Ladies, the rooms were really nice and a great size, the villa was big, the breakfast was very yummy, the staff great, our driver Kaje was fantastic he was always available when we needed to go somewhere, the pool is a great size, we are going back to Bali in August but unfortunately the villa is unavailable. I would definitely recommend the villa.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Thank you Fiona for staying with us and it was a pleasure. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colleen T
Kandos, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Villa Sanket - AMAZING!”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great 6 bedroom 6 Bathroom villa for our family of 11 and we stayed for 10 nights and there was plenty of room, It is a HUGE villa , the pool was Fantastic!
From the moment we landed in Bali, we had organised pickup which is something I would suggest, the villa is a good 5 min walk to the main streets leading into the heart of Kuta and quieter than the madness of poppies 1 and 2, Breakfast everyday was the best, some days you could have pancakes, rice, noodles or good old bacon and eggs and Just outside the complex are 4 mini marts so you can buy all of your supplies ***make sure you bring in your duty free spirits and wine as it is very expensive in Bali***
Our family ate at the LOCAL restaurants around the villa, especially Pappy's Indian and next to the mini marts is another amazing Local restaurant as well as the kids loved the chicken satay man with his cart,and our corn lady across from the villa... do yourself a favour and walk around the back streets to eat if you have a family and are on a budget, there are so many on the road to the left and right of the villa complex, and with a big family we found the main street area quiet expensive with all the plus plus taxes ,worked out to be Australian restaurant prices especially cocktails and spirits so we only did this a couple of times, Taxi's were easy to get from outside the villa or you can get one to your door, always use BLUE BIRD no one else unless you want to be ripped off. Foxy was a godsend and helped me organise a bike riding tour and white water rafting, we all loved it, we also hired foxy for a day trip to UBUD to see Monkey forest, visit a temple and waterfall , nothing was ever a problem, getting in touch with the manager Noyman was so easy if we needed him and he was great to deal with, Bali villa havens also supply a free mobile phone for this reason with all the numbers loaded ,we did get a few random calls from Kuta steak house asking if we wanted to order dinner as they deliver, but we always ate out, also some restaurants will come and pick you up, that's how much they want your custom,The Cleaning service everyday was great the staff are so polite and friendly, we even got our washing done, left it at the front door and it was back the next day,70 pieces of clothing for a bargain price of $20 on that note if you are flying out late on the day of check out and don't want to rush packing you will need to book an extra half day accommodation as checkout is 12pm, we were charged an extra $172.50 for 6.5hours for the 11 of us!we had an AMAZING holiday and would recommend villa sanket and Bali Villa Havens to anyone who is travelling in a group or family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, it was a real pleasure to have such wonderful guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimLou140...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Sanket - Excellent”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Sanket from boxing day until the 02/01/2017..
There were 10 of us. This is a fantastic villa for a big group. The rooms and furnishings are great and each room has its own ensuite. The pool out the back is great too. Just what you need to cool down after a long day bartering.
The complex where the villa is is in the back streets of Kuta about a 5 minute walk to the main street. Waterbom park is only minutes walking distance also.
We were on a budget so this was fantastic for us. We paid a budget price but the accommodation was 5 star.
We had breakfast cooked for us everyday by the chef and nothing was too hard. He even supplied us with a birthday cake for my niece. The driver foxy was great and the villa Manager Noyman was great and very quick to attend to anything.
We will stay here again.
Thanks for a great holiday Bali Villa Haven.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Kim and it was a great you all had a fantastic holiday. Look forward to seeing you again in the future from all the staff at Bali Villa Havens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan B
Bunbury, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Villa SANKET = Perfection!”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
5
people found this review helpful

What a great Villa. We have stayed in this complex before at Villa Santai and Villa SANKET is even better. The villa has 6 bedrooms, all with a full ensuite as well as a toilet under the staircase. There is a kitchen and large dining table as well as two different sitting rooms, one upstairs. All in all, this is a great villa for a family stay in Bali.
The swimming pool is large enough for a family to have fun in and the surrounds are delightful. The breakfast cooks were fantastic and the food was delicious every single morning. The cleaning crew were awesome and the driver, Foxi and Manager Nyoman were just brilliant.
This is just a great villa and we will definitely be staying here again when we return to Bali with family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2016
Was a pleasure having you stay and look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
psalms591...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a score!”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Thanks Bali Villa Havens for such a wonderful stay! We stayed three nights; 'myself and 3 others. Villa was huge. Looks are deceiving from the outside but once you walk in, there's so much space. The villa is well looked after and the staff and service is amamzing; on time, helpful and friendly. Everything was provided including breakfast every morning and even a mobile phone to save you the hassle of looking for a sim on arrival. I requested a carton of Bintang on arrival and turned up to my carton in the fridge icy cold and ready to go! We were allocated a driver and he was amazing! Goos-man is amazing and very patient. Transportation is additional but not at all expensive for the amount of time (almost 12 hrs on one particular day) and patience they give you! The traffic is crazy but Goos-man's driving was on point! We wore our seat belts on the very first day and by the 3rd day we forgot they even existed!! This accommodation is well worth it! Get in quick because had it been available for the rest of our trip we definitely would have stayed longer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Thank you for staying with Bali Villa Havens, it was a real pleasure and the staff thoroughly enjoyed meeting you. See you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SivaSachi
KL
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bali Getaway”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We had an excellent experience. The house was perfect with an attached bathroom in each and every room. The Pool at the back was the center of attraction. We spent most of our time here when we were at home. The location was great as we were very close to everything!
The staff were attentive, warm and made our stay really memorable.
Highly recommended.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellie F
South Australia, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Well equipped, great location, wonderful pool”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the villa for 4 nights with 6 adults and 4 children (3-5 yrs). The villa was immaculate, well furnished for large groups including 6 large bedrooms all with ensuite, TV and plenty of space. The location is a 5 min walk to the main strip of Kuta and 10min to Waterbed Park. The staff were great and couldn't have been more helpful. We would recommend this villa to any large group due to the number of rooms, large dining table and large pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ensuites in all bedrooms and the large pool.
Liked least: Just that we couldn't stay longer!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing