We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Service

My sister and I were were referred to Jero by a family friend and could not be happier! Jero... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
samanthawellss
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Reliable Helpful Tour Guide/ Driver

Just completed my Bali holidays for the first time with my family end of July 2018...Jero is really... read more

Reviewed August 1, 2018
Jeevanitha M
,
Klang, Malaysia
via mobile
Read all 92 reviews
  
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
90
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide always on time excellent english rice paddies great photographer awesome tour tourist spots monkey forest his brother luwak coffee during our stay his knowledge nusa dua great service culture bali holiday
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 92 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

We had the most amazing experience with Jeero. He took us around and show us many tourist attractions in Bali. We really appreciate all he has done, he didn't worry about distance but made sure we got to see all the beautiful things about this country. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here thanks to him. I highly recommend you to use him

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Prenisha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ardanajero, Owner at Laksmi Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Dear Prenisha,

Thank you for the great review and feed back related to my tripadvisor link.
Your review is to improve our services to every costumer

Again thank you and looking forward to serve you again for the next holidays

Best regards,
Jero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

The ardana brothers were very accommodating, friendly and always on time. Very professional. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank m3gski3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ardanajero, Owner at Laksmi Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear Meg,

Thank you for the great feed back and review related to my trip advisor link.
Your review is to improve our services is always best to every costumer

Again thank you and looking forward to serve you again for rhe next holidays

Best regarda,
Jero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

Jero was recommended to us by a friend who had connected with him a few years ago. He was extremely reliable and informative- from planning our visit before we left Canada, through to airport transfers, boat transfers and days spent seeing Bali.

Jero was the highlight of our time in Bali. He was helpful with planning what we wanted to see, where we wanted to go, and transfers to & from Gili T. We thoroughly enjoyed days with him, touring in his clean car. He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and thoroughly entertaining. He was always considerate, continually providing us with chilled water, umbrellas, sarongs for temples... anything we needed, he thought of ahead! It's apparent how very much he loves Bali.

We had a poor interaction with a driver while en route to Gili T. Jero remedied the situation by picking us up personally upon our return to Bali. We always felt safe and that we could depend upon Jero.

We will be recommending Jero to anyone we know to be headed to Bali.

Thank you Jero. You were a great friend to us! Hope to see you again one day.

-Theresa & Patrick

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Miss-T84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ardanajero, Owner at Laksmi Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Dear Theresa,

Thank you for the great feed back and review related to my link . your review is to improve and ensure our services is best to every costumer.
Again thank you and looking forward to serve you again for the next holidays

Best regards,
Jero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Jero is a kind and accomodating tour guide. He is very informative on the culture and answers our questions. He knows the good places to eat and where to buy cheap souvenir. He speaks english very well. Will highly recommend to all our friends. Will definitely contact him when we go back!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Erika Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ardanajero, Owner at Laksmi Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Dear Erika,

Thank you for used our services and continous support to our simple link.
Your review and feed back is to improve and ensure our services is best to every costumer

Looking forward to serve you again for the next holidays

Best regards,
Jero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

This is our second time that we have been able to have Jero take us around during our stay at Sol Beach House.. During our stay Jero took us to Monkey Forest, Safari, water falls, rice terraces, too many places to mention. His car is very clean and comfortable, Jero as usual took most of our photos and made sure we didn't miss out on any information at all of the tourist attractions. we are looking forward to our next visit. Many thanks Jero...

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank philc00k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ardanajero, Owner at Laksmi Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Dear Myrna,

Thank you very much for the lovely feed back and rating to my trip advisor link.
Your review is to make sure our services is best to eveey costumer

Ahain thank you and looking forward to welcoming back you again soon

Beat regards,
Jeeo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews