We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
288
96
44
16
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
96
44
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scoopon deal hourly shuttle local shopping centre hotel bali junior suite movie room beautiful hotel steam room buffet breakfast interconnecting rooms rooms are great extra bed pleasant stay star hotel the hotel offers quiet area front office
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 467 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

We found a good offer on Internet for a 5 days stay in this hotel. It's not yet finished, they are still completing some rooms and facilities but the part that is available is very good and comfortable.
Staff is very welcoming and open to help you. The hotel is in a quiet place and room are comfortable. Bathrooms are big with all that you need. Sometime small details are missing anyway (ie the shower tap mounted badly with glue).
Breakfast is good. You can find salad food( noodle, rice, omelette made at the moment) but also fresh fruit and fruit juices, or bread and sweat bakeries.
Dinner it's also average to good.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank PaoloComo83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2015

Dear PaoloComo83,

Thank you for sharing your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had a wonderful holiday with us as well as enjoyed the hotel and our culinary adventure.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday with us.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Sintesa is a new hotel in Jimbaran area, but staff are experience enough, they do their job very well with big smile. Stayed here for family gathering (8 rooms), none of them had any complain, they are all happy with the clean and spacious room, good hotel amenities, spread breakfast, nice indoor/outdoor swimming pool beside the bar. it's real 5 star hotel. Thanks to Prisca for the arrangement and the big family photo, it's surprise me .We will comeback for sure.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rita_benny2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear rita_benny2014,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience pertaining your recent stay at our hotel. We're glad to learn that you had a wonderful family holiday with us.

We will convey your compliment to Prisca, we hope your good feedback will encourage her to continuously deliver the excellent service to our guest.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

The hotel just opened, they are still building and I think that the official opening is somewhere in November (we didn’t notice any noise during our stay though). We stayed here for 4 nights; the rooms are really nice, breakfast is good; the service is excellent (e.g. our flight was in the evening and they offered us a shower room at the end of the day which was really nice). The location is not perfect, but they have a free shuttle bus service between the hotel en Jimbaran beach (takes about 5 to 10 minutes)

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LoesenSander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear LoesenSander,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had a wonderful holiday with us as well as enjoy our hotel ambiance and culinary adventure.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

We had a great Stay at the Sintesa. They are still under Construction but already provide a very good Service. The Atmospere is very nice and friendly, we can strongly reconmend it, we will gladly be back.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike786986986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear Mr. Mike786986986,

Thank you for sharing your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our resort. We're glad to learn that you had a wonderful holiday with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2015

All the staff are very nice and helpful. We were treated like kings! They were ready to give advice and help with scanning documents, for example. Breakfast is quite good. Room is very clean and spacious. The hotel is new. We liked the swimming pool with clean water, not deep, enough space to swim. We liked that it was just 15 mins walk from the beach and seafood restaurants. There is shuttle service provided. They took us to supermarket by their buggie one day which was unexpected. We liked everything in this hotel and recommend everyone to stay there.

Room tip: Rooms looking out to Jimbaran beach are the best.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Talgat O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear Talgat O,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We're glad to learn that you had a wonderful holiday with us.

At 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. We accommodate and anticipate the guest needs to create the ambiance that 'Always in Harmony with You"

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews