We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
288
96
44
16
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
96
44
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scoopon deal hourly shuttle local shopping centre hotel bali junior suite movie room beautiful hotel steam room buffet breakfast interconnecting rooms rooms are great extra bed pleasant stay star hotel the hotel offers quiet area front office
Filter
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 467 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2015 via mobile

To stay in this hotel is really really awesome !! The service, the quality of the food, even for booking its easy for me, because even this hotel it's new, but i can find very easy on the internet. Can't hardly wait to be back for new years!! Ti amo Sintesa

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear Mr. George M,

Thank you for sharing your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We're glad to learn that you had a wonderful holiday with us as well as enjoyed our culinary adventure and our service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Stayed here with my husband for 4 nights on September, was really impressed by the quality of service. We often get annoyed by the level of service that you find in Bali, where business-owners open restaurants, bars, hotels etc without really bothering to train their staff. Definitely NOT the case at Sintesa!! The staff we met were super friendly, intelligent and helpful, e.g. offered alternatives when we requested something that they don't have... I also tried the massage, and the therapist was excellent!

The rooms were spacious, with comfy bed and pillows that guaranteed a good rest. The balcony was great, and we had some sea views from our room. Also really enjoyed the big mirrors in the bathroom as well as the bathtub. Amenities such as robes and toiletries were luxurious, a step up from the standard stuff you'll find in most hotels.

Really looking forward to staying here again!!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MithaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear Ms. MithaB,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We're glad to learn that you had a wonderful holiday with your husband and we proud that our service and facilities are met with your standard.

At 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran, we strive to provide the excellent service to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Leaving The Sintesa was done reluctantly. It was one of the highlights of my trip to Bali as the service and comfort was ahead of my own creatures comforts at home. Wether it was a long day of travelling or simply to lounge in the beautiful hotel settings, it is the ideal location to base oneself as it is close to many amenities and delicious restaurants. I would highly recommend anyone to book this hotel as for the price, it meets and exceeds all expectations.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RebeccaMilner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear Ms. Rebecca Milner,

Thank you for sharing your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. I'm glad to learn that you had a relax holiday with us.

'The Sintesa' Jimbaran strive to provide the ambiance that always in harmony with you.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2015 via mobile

Sintesa jimbaran so far is my best hotel in bali. It is so beautiful and advanced. They upgraded me to deluxe room which is wow. The room was huge with beautiful bathroom. The staffs are so friendly and helpful especially Shelvy and Totok in front office. The breakfast is very good and the waiters are friendly and attentive to the guests. Will come back here again for my next visit. Thank you Sintesa!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank wafaaa600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear Wafaa A,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We're glad to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us.

At 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran we strive to provide the excellent service to our guest. We will convey your compliment to Shelvy & Totok, we hope that your positive feedback can encourage them to continuously deliver the excellent service to our guest.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali.

Warm regards,
The Management
'The Sintesa' Jimbaran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

We just come back from a 4 day stay at Sintera Jimbara WOW what a superb Hotel - all staff well trained and so friendly - the rooms as you would expect from this kind of Hotel
clean and well equipped - we eat several times in the different Restaurants with great selection and quality - well done !!!!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveler6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2015

Dear traveller6666,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful holiday with us as well as enjoying our culinary experience.

At 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali, we are striving to provide the excellent service and experience to our guest. Your valuable feedback is really important to me & my team.

We are looking forward to welcoming back on your next visit to Bali.

Kind regards,

Patrick Murray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews