We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Travelocity
Trip.com
$218
$37
View Deal
SAVE $181
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Booking.com
travelup.com
FindHotel$218
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
310
103
48
19
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
310
103
48
19
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hourly shuttle movie room beautiful hotel wonderful stay seafood barber bali kuta australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 508 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

Stay here for 4 nights in September. The hotel is recently open in August and on their promo rates - which is reasonable.

Most of their facilities already open. Only the spa rooms are in progress.

Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

An enjoyable stay at the hotel and will be one the hotel to consider when I am back to Bali.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Joe3428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2015

Dear Mr. Joe3428,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at 'the Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful holiday as well as enjoying Sintesa service and facilities.

At 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran we are striving to provide the excellent experiences to our guest. Your valuable feedback is really important to me and my team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Kind regards,
Patrick Murray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa J, Front Office Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa J, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Sintesa J, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed September 16, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Sintesa J, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews