We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa & Pool Oveview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa & Pool Oveview
Villa & Pool overview at night Villa & Pool overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Villa & Pool Oveview
Villa & Pool overview at night
Villa & Pool overview
Pool view
Pool view
Terrace
Villa overview
Pool View
Sun Bed
The View
Villa Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Seating area
Balcony
Seating Area
Bathroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
View
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
avadhanul...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights from 24th Dec to 27th Dec'15. I chose this villa because it perfectly suits our requirement. We had a family reunion after many years and the 6 bedroom villa is apt for our group.

The rooms were clean, spacious and neatly maintained. The staff were friendly(though we had problem in understanding and explaining in their English). Food was good, though limited options available for vegetarians. The transport provided was just perfect. Pool was OK.

But i have few suggestions:

1. Need to install more AC's in the living area and dining area.
2. International plug converters should be provided in each room
3. Need to include more breakfast options
4. Wifi could be improved

On the whole we had a very good comfortable stay at the villa. I would definitely recommend this villa for groups of 14-18 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigG808
1 review
“Excellent Villa with outstanding service.”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The most luxurious accommodations I have ever stayed at. The staff will see to your every need. The chef is great and can cook nearly anything requested to perfection. The Royalty Villas are like having your own personal resort all to yourself in Bali. Would definitely stay again and again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mel_b_030...
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing place, amazing staff”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights as part of a friends birthday celebrations. There were 13 of us all together in the King Villa. All I can say is WOW. The villa itself is stunning, the views are gorgeous, the living areas huge. I can safely say I would recommend this place to any friends heading to Bali. It was so nice to have the whole place to ourselves and not worry about anyone else.
The staff made this place extra special. Every request was catered for, the food cooked by our chef was super tasty, and the manager Arthur Very could not have been more helpful, making countless phone calls for us to help book tours and restaurants.
Would love to go back in a heartbeat!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queanbeyan
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelgir...
Queanbeyan, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything we imagined and more”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We spent a week at the King Villa in April and we had a fantastic time. The location is great, the view stunning and the staff wonderful. The villa is a great place to unwind, relax and sample the culinary delights created by the chef. The villa experience is one we will never forget.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiea
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kailua Hawaii
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing