We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one of amazing villas in bali”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali
Ranked #19 of 115 Specialty Lodging in Jimbaran
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“one of amazing villas in bali”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

wow.......this villas has amazing view of the harbor and bali mountains, location is not on the cliff but i could see all area of nusa dua jimbaran and harbor at sanur. rooms,restaurant,huge outdoor pool,gazebo,sundeck facing to harbor view as well.
Clean nice villa,great breakfast,we love the fresh juice with bread. 100% relaxing and perfect place to discover bali

Good price,we pay 110 nett per one night and thats include breakfast....thank you so much.
Jimbaran seafood beachfront restaurants only few minutes drive from this villas,do not hesitate to contact staffs or the manager to drop around jimbaran and nusa dua, they are helpful.
really really amazing villas in bali.
we will back for sure

Room Tip: we choose maya room, its one bedroom near the pool, first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 96kim_o1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vm_villahening, Manager at Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali, responded to this review, January 31, 2013
Dear Mr/Mrs. Kim,

All the entire team of Villa Hening Jimbaran Bali would like to say thank you for your review at TripAdvisor page.
We always try to serve the best to all of our guest.

Also thank you for staying with us. We have unforgetable moments with you.

Best Regards,


Villa Manager and All of The Entire Team of
Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    5
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
15
24
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 21, 2012

we had the most memorable moment in Villa Hening Jimbaran,most romantic place that we ever met. the outdoor infinity swimming pool and restaurant has harbour and mountain view and we really really love it. breakfast was great,all staff and manager was incredible, good facilities,they offering free drop service nearby.

Jimbaran seafood is near the villas, around 8 kilometers away from airport.
definitely will back again soon. Thank you for Villa Hening Jimbaran

Room Tip: Susan & Rebecca for family, rebecca room set with kitchen, susan room has private terrace and dr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alicia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vm_villahening, Manager at Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Dear Ms. Alicia A,

Thank you for your review for Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali at TripAdvisor.
We, the entire team of Villa Hening also glad to serve you and we always waiting for you to come back and discover amazing Bali.

Thank you & please feel free to contact me.

Best Regards,


Wawan Mashuri & All Entire Team of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Quiet with 8 rooms and great pool and view, Large rooms in quiet location.
a quiet location with large rooms which are well maintained . staff are courteous and friendly and always helpful. views are very nice and pool area is very nice with infinity pool . breakfast and dinner is liimited but adequate . free wi fi is good option

Room Tip: deluxe 1 bedroom harbor view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank William568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vm_villahening, Manager at Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Dear Mr. William,

Thank you for your review Sir.

Our villa is 7 units, 10 rooms in total, and we always try to give the best service for all of our guest Sir. Our Infinity Outdoor Swimming Pool facing the harbor view and the nature surrounding, pool size is around 4.5 meters X 18 meters.
Also we have Cinema Room where you can enjoy movies on big screen, free drop to Jimbaran and Nusa Dua Area, close to Jimbaran Seafood Center on Beachfront Restaurants, Uluwatu Temple, Nusa Dua (Beach, watersports, various restaurants, shops, traditional market, art galleries, museum, in-house money changer, 24-hours minimart, airport is just 8 kilometers away, Kuta Beach, Seminyak Beach, Natural Hot Spring, Tour to Discover Bali also available.

We would like to say thank you and wishing you will back again.

Best Regards,


Wawan Mashuri & Entire Team
of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2012

this is my second trip to bali & villa hening, this accomodation located just around 8 kilometers away from international airport in bali so this is exactly good point for me.
closed to supermarket 24hours,main road,jimbaran seafood menega cafe,also nusa duwa beach and watersports.
Totally relaxing right here coz so quiet, balinese staffs ready to help, they offering free drop to jimbaran + nusa duwa area which is a lot of great restaurants,shopping,art galleries right there.
perfect hot breakfast, like the freshjuices,and relax on sunbed beside the spacious infinity pool harbour view,really fresh air. They changed the restaurant tables and chairs into the new one, also with new incredible manager named pak Wawans who willing to be driver....

so that's why i called this villa with my home in bali, i will always return

Room Tip: my room is aajah, marli room also same specification of harbor view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank irrine_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vm_villahening, Manager at Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Ms. Irrine,

We would like to say thank you for write review about Villa Hening at TripAdvisor, we really appreciate it.

Also thank you for being our returning guest. We always try to give best service to all guests in Villa Hening.

New tables and chairs also parts of our concern to serve the best.

Thank you and hope you will back again to discover Amazing and Beauty of Bali Island.


Best Regards,


Manager and Entire Team of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel and Spa Jimbaran Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

we like this accomodation so much,best features of the hotel and villa including restaurant with harbour view and also cinema room where we can enjoy movie with big screen.

they have big room. very good & lovely hotel, felt enjoying and relax staying there, hotel lobby & room very clean and comfortably. breakfast is perfect and serve hot. not far from airport and jimbaran seafood center and nusa dua beach. totally relaxing & lovely place

Room Tip: unique specification for each types, suggest direct booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 62peter_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vm_villahening, Manager at Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Mr. Peter,

We would like to say thank you for write review about Villa Hening at TripAdvisor, we really appreciate it.

We always try to give best service to all guests in Villa Hening, so you will feel relax like home.

Thank you and hope you will back again to discover Amazing and Beauty of Bali Island.

Best Regards,


Wawan and Entire Team of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel and Spa Jimbaran Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide River, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

This is really one of the best villas in bali for me, it because they have magnificent view and also with a good price too. pretty spacious room of aajah room,with a dressing room inside.the staffs was really helpful since i came in until check out,unforgettable holidays for me.good breakfast with various menus serve in restaurant near pool and with new chairs and table. i like the fresh air because the location is private just perfect spot for relaxing. perfect perfect accomodation

Room Tip: aajah room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ma p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vm_villahening, Manager at Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Dear Mr. Max,

All of entire team of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel and Spa Jimbaran Bali would like to say many thanks for your review at TripAdvisor.
We always try to serve the best for all of our guests,helpful is our concern.

Thank you, and we hope you will back again to discover amazing Bali island.

Best Regards,


All of entire team of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel and Spa Jimbaran Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2012

after long trip with delayed flight we arrived to bali for the first time & I was surprised when mr wawan the manager took upon himself to give first touch impression for me at the airport,wow I felt like vip person right here
just few minutes to reach Villa Hening & welcome drink ready to make me relax,bintang beer,love it!!!!! this villa has pretty huge infinity outdoor pool and few sundeck at poolside,blue pool towels ready on the side,wifi also to stay connect
this villa also provide tour & massage was very very relaxing,truly balinese relaxing massage
love the lobby & restaurant,breakfast serve hot,absolutely lovely villa and do not forget that this villa has nature situation and harbor view just like on picture,more than just nice place
all staffs was very helpful,free shuttle car service is provide for all of guest,thank you very much for make my first vacation in bali becomes unforgettable
thank you guys, i will back with my family next year & try to book directly with you

Room Tip: i choose melissa deluxe 1bedroom, it's near infinity pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CJohn_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vm_villahening, Manager at Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Dear Mr. CJohn,

All of entire team of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel and Spa Jimbaran Bali would like to say many thanks for your review at TripAdvisor.
We always try to serve the best for all of our guests,helpful is our concern.

Thank you, and we hope you will back again with your family to discover amazing Bali island.

Best Regards,


All of entire team of Villa Hening Boutique Hotel and Spa Jimbaran Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
1.9 mi away
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran
0.8 mi away
Alindra Villa
Alindra Villa
#14 of 57 in Jimbaran
313 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Open House
The Open House
#5 of 57 in Jimbaran
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
#23 of 57 in Jimbaran
392 reviews
1.8 mi away
BALQUISSE Heritage Hotel
BALQUISSE Heritage Hotel
#17 of 57 in Jimbaran
411 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Astari - Villa and Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali

Property: Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali
Address: Kori Nuansa, Harbour View Kav.17 (Taman Griya) | Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Bali, Jimbaran 80234, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 115 Specialty Lodging in Jimbaran
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bali Villas, Villa Hening is a boutique resort villa and spa in jimbaran bali. Contained of 7 unit rooms; it’s strategically located in a quiet and private area with a nice view to Benoa Harbour. The serenity of our property is excellent for holiday accommodation and private function or family gathering. With the exclusive resort facilities, helpful staff and smiles everywhere, you would feel nowhere but home.FACILITIES :Free Welcome drink & Cold Towel upon arrival, Free Shuttle Car for Jimbaran & Nusa Dua areas, Free WIFI, Free Daily Complimentary Bottled Water (Best in Indonesia), LCD TV 42/32 inch set with International & Local TV Channels, DVD/MP3/CD/VCD Player, Minibar, Poolfront Restaurant & Bar with Harbour View, Airport Transfer & Taxi + Rent Car/Motorbike + Tour + SPA+ other guest activities are available in good price, closed to 24-Hours minimart, 24 Hours of Security, Huge Room, Hot & normal water, Electric Kettle with Free Tea/Coffee, Water Purifier Machine.(1 Bedroom Villa : AAJAH = 10 X 10 meters with Dressing Room & Balcony, MARLI = 8 X 10 meters, MAYA = 18 X 7 meters, MELISSA = 7 X 13 meters with Dressing Room) (2 Bedroom Villas : SUSAN = 17 X 10 meters with Dressing Room, JADE = 18 X 14 meters with Living Room+Kitchenette, REBECCA = 15 X 14 meters with Living Room & Kitchenette). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Hening Boutique Hotel Jimbaran
Villa Hening Boutique Hotel And Spa
Villa Hening Boutique Hotel & Spa Jimbaran Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing