We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveler rating
222
118
38
16
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
118
38
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nusa dua private pool restaurant and room service free shuttle bali collection breakfast was excellent main road quiet location memorable stay excellent stay close to the airport our honeymoon special thanks jimbaran beach ethnic terracotta villa
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 399 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Loved the private villa, amenities and cleanliness. Customer service was exceptional and all the food was well presented. Excellent price for all the facilities the resort has to offer. One small downside was not enough vegetarian options but the place was so relaxing.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didi_Triwahyudi, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Sara,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
First of all, thank you very much for your valuable comment. I am pleased to hear that you impressed with our cleanliness.
We will not miss to share your positive comments with the rest of the teams.
We appreciate the time you spent to share your experience with us and look forward to your return in the near future.

Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

It was a real pleasure to visit Alindra , the rooms were spacious and in excellent condition. Breakfast had a good selection ( we need to book in advance )

I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Bali

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didi_Triwahyudi, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Ahmed,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
First of all, thank you very much for your valuable comment.
We always aim to make our resort a ‘home away from home’ for all our guests where they can relax and be pampered. We will not miss to share your positive comments with the rest of the teams.
We appreciate the time you spent to share your experience with us and look forward to your return in the near future.

Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

A special thanks to Indah for her kind service! Amazing villa etchnic! Room was very beautiful with high sense of decoration and interior design. The bathroom is outdoor and brings a WOW effect!
Maybe the breakfast was not as expected.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jules B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus P, Guest Relations Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Dear Jules,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
First of all, thank you very much for your valuable comment. I am pleased to hear that you impressed with our staff performance especially Indah. and we appreciate all your kind comments regarding our ethnic villa and design. We always aim to make our resort a ‘home away from home’ for all our guests where they can relax and be pampered. We will not miss to share your positive comments with the rest of the teams.
We appreciate the time you spent to share your experience with us and look forward to your return in the near future.

Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

We spent our final 4 days of our Bali vacation here. First thing we noticed was how tastefully the entire villa has been built. It's uniqueness is clearly evident from the peaceful and tranquil setting of the entire villa and the room we stayed in (Majestic pool villa). Loved the pool being inside the villa, which also made it convenient to have a dip in the night too. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Service was very good and the food was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to spending time again here during our next vacation to Bali.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Shumsu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus P, Guest Relations Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Dear Shumsu,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
First of all, thank you very much for your valuable comment. I am pleased to hear that you impressed with our Majestic villa.Our villa and our beautiful garden is design by our beloved owner, and they are so happy to read you comment, we appreciate you love our staff service and our food in Terracotta Restaurant. We always aim to make our resort a ‘home away from home’ for all our guests where they can relax and be pampered. We will not miss to share your positive comments with the rest of the teams.
We so happy hear that you will back to stay with us next holiday in Bali.
Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We had an entirety different experience with Alindra villa. One bedroom pool villa was so romantic and it has the touch of heritage style. The food was worth the money. Though we stayed there only for one night, we loved the property. Bathroom was neat and clean. One area of improvement would be the pool maintenance. We saw few dead millipedes in the water and we called the house keeping. It was cleared but still i felt very disgusted to use the pool again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Annapoorani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didi_Triwahyudi, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Annapoorani,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your full experience with us.
What a pleasure to read your stay was good. Thank you for your positive review really do inspire our team to continue to deliver outstanding service.
Your comment is truly highly valued as it allows us to get a high recognition from guest and also become an opportunity to thoroughly evaluate service and facility. We are elated that Alindra Villa has become one of your resorts of choice when you visit Bali and I eagerly anticipate you return in the near future.

Best Regard

Didi Triwahyudi
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews