We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trip around Bali with Indo Explorer”

Indo Explorer - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indo Explorer Int. Is tour company based in Bali. We operate in whole Indonesia from 2009year so you can chose any part of Indonesia for your holiday and ask us about possible activities there.If you are just a COUPLE OR FAMILY is great! Its enough for us to offer you private tour. Same time we specialize in events&incentive for companies.Main activities we offer: active holiday incl sports (diving, canyoning, volcano trekking, rafting, horse riding, cycling, elephant ride, sailing, kite surfing, paragliding etc.), Honeymoon trips, wedding ceremony, sprit trips. We specialize also in - KOMODO trips.REMEMBER - GOOD TRIP NEED MORE THAN GOOD DRIVER ONLY!! WE OFFER YOU IT - IT'S SPIRIT OF BALI!!!
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Great trip around Bali with Indo Explorer”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Well organized, on-time, friendly, flexible and professional!
We had a spare day on Bali before transfer to Sulawesi.
One day trip organized by Indo Explorer was just what we needed.
The trip agenda was tailored to meet our expectations and we've got all we wanted.
Highly recommended.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janusz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paweł B, Właściciel at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you :) We hope see you in the future again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Perfect Diving Weekend”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

My first-ever scuba diving experience was with Indo Explorer.
I was out with my boyfriend on a weekend at Tulamben beach.
I am not a good swimmer and I was very apprehensive of this new adventure for me.
The owner of Indo Explorer himself, Pablo took me under his wing for the entire day from practice training in the swimming pool to the actual dive at sea. I can say that I did enjoy so much every minute of the experience while in professional hands of Pablo. Not only is he an expert in diving but he also knows how to put a beginner at ease psychologically.
With his help I have conquered my fear of sea and have discovered the amazing beauty of underwater life.
I will definitely visit again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wigati212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paweł B, Właściciel at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thanks a lot, it was really nice time :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kraków
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect adventure with great company”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I spend two wonderful days on Bali organized by Indo Explorer. We choose one day canyoning and second day diving. It was big adventure, big fun - best two days during my 3 week trip in Indonesia. Stuff is 100% professional.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mateo755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paweł B, Owner at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Thanks a lot, we hope we meet again :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great Holidays&Adventure”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

What can I say,
PERFECT HOLIDAYS Organised by professional team Indo Explorer:]
Together with my wife we spend great two weeks of our Honeymoon in Indonesia:5 days on Gili Trawangan,3 days in Lombok and 4 in Bali.
Paweł"Pablo"Bartnik knows entire area like no one else so he will guide You from the lakes&waterfalls up to peak of mountains&volcanos:)
Indo Explorer is well organised team which I would recomend to anyone looking to spent holidays not only chillin on great Indonesian beaches but actively on adventures as well!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ciraz1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paweł B, Owner at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Thanks a lot, we hope meet you again :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Diving, Surfing, Canyoning - all at the top level!!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We've spent two weeks on Bali and had huge amount of fun together with Indo Explorer team. No difference if it was diving, surfing or canyoning, each activity was organised fully profesionally. You can see, that they love their job and want to make you get the most of your visit on Bali. I would recommend their services to everybody who wants to have great active fun on this magical island.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank MBrozek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paweł B, Owner at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Thanks a lot, we hope meet you again :) Indonesia is big so next islands wait you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indo Explorer - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Indo Explorer - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing