We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most incredible view you will see in Bali”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran
Ranked #28 of 57 Hotels in Jimbaran
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The most incredible view you will see in Bali”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This hotel is easily worth more than the $27USD (agoda.com) we spent here. The rooftop pool has a view of the whole south of Bali with the central mountain-lands also in visable in the distance.
The hotel itself is very modern and offers all the comforts you could need to feel much richer than you actually are. We decided to stay longer than originally planned pretty much upon arrival at the hotel.
The staff is amazing, never pushy but always available.
I will be recommending this hotel to everyone I meet that is traveling this way.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paige L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    140
    40
    17
    11
See reviews for
55
108
18
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toulouse, France
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

we are traveling in Asia for one year, and we stopped in maxone hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is new, the staff is very nice, the design is original, the pool is amazing and the location is good.
We rent scooters and discovered the peninsula and its beautiful beaches and world class surf spots. You can have a look on our videos in bali on 365 days in paradise, one year in Asia. The price is very good and also the service. In front of the hotel I recommand the very good thai restaurant kate's kitchen. Her brownies, cookies, and all the food were very good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank nathfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

likes @ Maxone
- roof top pool with ocean/panoramic views
- 24 hr convenient store just 20 meters
- comfortable bed, rain shower,
- helpful staff
- location is between nusa dua & uluwatu
- fun & unique theme

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

first time to visit this hotel.
i passed by this hotel many times, because i stay near from the hotel.
i visited the rooftop pool with my partner, and took the pool package. it is value for money, because good food, excellent service and outstanding pool view. many thanks for the f&b supervisor mr. made budi for the humble service and showing the room, just in case our relatives to come to bali for their holiday.
overall the hotel is very good for budget hotel, will come there again :)

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank thomepelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOBJ_Jimbaran, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Dhanbatti,

Thank you for spending your holiday at MaxOneHotels Jimbaran and we were very glad to know that you're enjoyed your stay for a week with us.

Certainly, we will keep do some improvement for the food and drink and same also for the WIFI.
So next time when you come again for visit at our hotel, we will make that you have a good connection for the WIFI and great breakfast.

Best regards,
Agung
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nusa Dua
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Maxone hotels is one of budget hotels in jimbaran with a perfect view of their swimming pool. THE HIGHEST IN BALI!!! We can see airport, mount, road, GWK, and beautiful Bali during the day until the night. Very cheap acommodation, friendly staff, rain shower, nice food, complimentary 2 Beer and replaced daily. One word for describe to this hotel AMAZING.

Room Tip: sixth floor rooms is very recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank BobbyChandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grouw, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Very nice staff and clean rooms. It's a newly built hotel on a nice location. Especially the pool at the rooftop at night is beautiful.The breakfast wasn't that special, but I guess that's different now. Very cheap hotel compared to the facilities you get.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Wietske1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOBJ_Jimbaran, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Wietske 1990,

Its a joy for us that you enjoyed and get the Max value of our hotel during your stay with us.
Your positive feedback about our staff service its a great compliment and make us more confidence to give a max value and number one in service to all our guest.

Thank you and look forward to welcoming you again and enjoy our Love Shack Bar at roof top.


Best regards,
Agung Suryanata
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandung
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

This is my first time come to bali, at the first night i came to bali i was stay at kuta but my friends give me a referen to stay at bukit jimbaran and i choose maxone hotel this hotel have a good service good price and from my room have beautiful view and one thing that i cant forget is about the pool maxone hotel have a really beautiful roof pool and bar with tanjung benoa view next time if i back to bali i will stay at maxone again thank you maxone for complite my vacation become so perfect

Room Tip: Room at max happines will give u a beautiful view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Wina_yustitia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOBJ_Jimbaran, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Ms. Wina_Yustitia,

It's so wonderful that you experienced our Max Happiness Room with It's beautiful view overlooking to Jimbaran and Benoa Bay and at once, feels the soul of our hotel during your stay. It feel so glad to know that our guest enjoyed their stay at MaxOneHotel Jimbaran.
We look forward to welcoming you again for your next visit and surely, Max Happiness Room will available for you.

Thank you and have a great Max Happy Day!

Best regards,
Agung Suryanata
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
2.7 mi away
Kila Infinity8 Bali
Kila Infinity8 Bali
#24 of 57 in Jimbaran
4.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Horison Jimbaran
Hotel Horison Jimbaran
#3 of 3 in Kedonganan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Jimbaran View
The Jimbaran View
#29 of 57 in Jimbaran
4.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Alindra Villa
Alindra Villa
#16 of 57 in Jimbaran
4.5 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
2.1 mi away
Jimbaran Lestari Culture Villas & Spa
1.4 mi away
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
#23 of 57 in Jimbaran
4.0 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran

Property: MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran
Address: Jl. Raya Uluwatu,Ds, Ungasan, Badung, Jimbaran 80364, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Jimbaran
#24 Spa Hotel in Jimbaran
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MaxOne Hotel Bali located in Bukit Jimbaran, Ungasan village area with its unique surf theme, this hotels closed by worldwide famous beach such as Padang Padang, Dreamland, Blue Point, Balangan, Suluban and Pandawa beach. MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali as a boutique hotel brand offering views of Jimbaran Beach and Tanjung Benoa (Bay View) from the roof top.MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali provides a different choice of hotel accommodation for tourists who love to atmosphere of the luxury hotel in budget hotel. With the distance just 20 minutes away from International Airport, MaxOne Hotel Jimbaran Bali surrounded by many tourist attractions such as Garuda Wisnu Kencana (GWK) cultural park , Uluwatu Temple and watch Balinese Kecak and fire dance performances, sunset and romantic dinner at a row of seafood restaurants along Jimbaran Beach and Kedonganan, Water Park and Golf Course.MaxOne Hotel Jimbaran Bali has 98 rooms with 4 room types content of 42 Happiness (standard)Room, 50 Max Happiness (standard with sea or bay view)Room or large balcony, 3 Warmth Rooms, and 3 Love Rooms (room for a family), and other hotel facility such as Roof Top swimming pool and Love Shack Roof Top Bar, Roof Top Garden,Restaurant, Mini Mart and meeting room facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
MaxOneHotels At Bukit Jimbaran Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing