We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday at bali”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran
Ranked #28 of 58 Hotels in Jimbaran
Reviewed July 2, 2013

This is my first time come to bali, at the first night i came to bali i was stay at kuta but my friends give me a referen to stay at bukit jimbaran and i choose maxone hotel this hotel have a good service good price and from my room have beautiful view and one thing that i cant forget is about the pool maxone hotel have a really beautiful roof pool and bar with tanjung benoa view next time if i back to bali i will stay at maxone again thank you maxone for complite my vacation become so perfect

Room Tip: Room at max happines will give u a beautiful view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wina_yustitia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOBJ_Jimbaran, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear Ms. Wina_Yustitia,

It's so wonderful that you experienced our Max Happiness Room with It's beautiful view overlooking to Jimbaran and Benoa Bay and at once, feels the soul of our hotel during your stay. It feel so glad to know that our guest enjoyed their stay at MaxOneHotel Jimbaran.
We look forward to welcoming you again for your next visit and surely, Max Happiness Room will available for you.

Thank you and have a great Max Happy Day!

Best regards,
Agung Suryanata
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

163 - 169 of 282 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

I was in Bali for the 2013 Triathlon, had been recommended this hotel from a work colleague and can definitely recommend it to anyone. A newly built hotel, friendly staff, clean - exactly what we were looking for. Transfers both ways from the hotel, breakfast included... the list goes on. Oh!! one more thing, the rooftop pool is FANTASTIC and possibly the BEST location and view in Bali

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 720RichardM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOBJ_Jimbaran, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear Mr. 720RichardM,

Thank you for the positive feedback and it was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and enjoyed our Roof Top Pool as the selling point of our hotel.
Love Shack Bar on the roof top will open early this month and we wish to see you at this bar in very short future.

Have a Happy Max Day!

Best regards,
Agung Suryanata
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

very cheap hotel yet give you pleasant stay. very neat room, clean bathroom. enough facilities for quite a budget hotel. easy access. less than a 30 mins from the airport. quite far from the ATM centre, near to a convenient store.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dimluq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOBJ_Jimbaran, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear "Dimluq"

Max greets you a good day!

It's such a reward for us to know that you enjoyed and feel the the value of MaxOneHotels Jimbaran during your stayed with us. This make us more confidence to give a Max value and Number one in services for our guest in the future. We look forward to welcome you again and enjoy the Love Shack Roof Top Bar while you swim at the Roof Top Swimming Pool as well as the MaxSpa.

Thank you and Have a Max Happy Day!

Best regards,
Agung Suryanata
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laelitab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShandyThe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaxOne J, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 915marie_ven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank megahariani29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaxOne J, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
3.6 mi away
Hotel Horison Jimbaran
Hotel Horison Jimbaran
#3 of 3 in Kedonganan
134 reviews
2.4 mi away
Nirmala Hotel
Nirmala Hotel
#43 of 58 in Jimbaran
58 reviews
3.1 mi away
Villa Puri Royan
Villa Puri Royan
#41 of 58 in Jimbaran
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Jimbaran Lestari Culture Villas & Spa
2.7 mi away
Kila Infinity8 Bali
Kila Infinity8 Bali
#29 of 58 in Jimbaran
129 reviews
1.4 mi away
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
#26 of 58 in Jimbaran
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran

Address: Jl. Raya Uluwatu,Ds, Ungasan, Badung, Jimbaran 80364, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Jimbaran
#23 Spa Hotel in Jimbaran
Price Range: $14 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MaxOne Hotel Bali located in Bukit Jimbaran, Ungasan village area with its unique surf theme, this hotels closed by worldwide famous beach such as Padang Padang, Dreamland, Blue Point, Balangan, Suluban and Pandawa beach. MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali as a boutique hotel brand offering views of Jimbaran Beach and Tanjung Benoa (Bay View) from the roof top.MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali provides a different choice of hotel accommodation for tourists who love to atmosphere of the luxury hotel in budget hotel. With the distance just 20 minutes away from International Airport, MaxOne Hotel Jimbaran Bali surrounded by many tourist attractions such as Garuda Wisnu Kencana (GWK) cultural park , Uluwatu Temple and watch Balinese Kecak and fire dance performances, sunset and romantic dinner at a row of seafood restaurants along Jimbaran Beach and Kedonganan, Water Park and Golf Course.MaxOne Hotel Jimbaran Bali has 98 rooms with 4 room types content of 42 Happiness (standard)Room, 50 Max Happiness (standard with sea or bay view)Room or large balcony, 3 Warmth Rooms, and 3 Love Rooms (room for a family), and other hotel facility such as Roof Top swimming pool and Love Shack Roof Top Bar, Roof Top Garden,Restaurant, Mini Mart and meeting room facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
MaxOneHotels At Bukit Jimbaran Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing