We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 97 Jimbaran B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 7, 2011

We stumble upon this villa and decided to book 3 nights, 2 rooms and being a bit wary since previously we stayed 3 nights in a lively neighborhood of Kuta.

But it turns out that even my 3 children love this place so much, especially private swimming pool and daily crepes breakfast that was prepared with love by Wayan and Kadek.

Even our driver from the car rental mentioned that the place is so convenient because it's away from the worst traffic of Kuta during holiday (and we've been witnessing many times the traffic on the opposite site was queueing).

Thanks for Bob and Widya's hospitality.. we also manage to get a massage for my mom swollen ankle ...

Thanks for making our holiday memorable :)

Sienny & Julian

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sienny595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

176 - 182 of 286 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous n'avons pas visité toutes les chambres mais la nôtre au rez de chaussée était très bien, tr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deniselieuche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert W, Owner at Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Diana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert W, Owner at Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmaz06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jacques P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Hanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andres_buchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
0.9 mi away
The Open House
The Open House
#7 of 57 in Jimbaran
502 reviews
1.5 mi away
Alindra Villa
Alindra Villa
#15 of 57 in Jimbaran
347 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Astari - Villa and Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Flower Bud Bungalows Balangan
3 mi away
Milo's Home
Milo's Home
#5 of 97 in Jimbaran
224 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Puri Bambu
Hotel Puri Bambu
#3 of 97 in Jimbaran
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast

Address: Jl. Uluwatu II, Gg.Tanjung Mekar #9, Jimbaran 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Jimbaran
Price Range: $27 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for a true taste of Bali in a quiet secluded spot at a reasonable rate that is close to everything, this is where you want to stay. Our unique Balinese architecture gives you a real feel for the art and charm that is Bali. We offer 3 rooms rented separately,our larger ground floor suites offer tall Balinese style ceilings, comfortable draped queen beds, draped double bed,desk, couch, large flat screen TV/DVD player, android TV with 6000+ TV programs and movies, inside and outside showers and large soaking tubs, good sized refrigerators, and more. Our smaller suite is upstairs has all that except no extra bed, couch or tub, but a private porch overlooking the pool and waterfall. We also have a great internationally trained chef on staff for evening meals at competitive rates. Our quiet little place is sure to please and we want your experience in Bali to be one of your best vacations ever, so we try to enhance the experience with all the tips and help we can provide and eliminate as many pitfalls as possible for you. Hospitality is not just our business it is our commitment. In the rooms we provide all the toiletries you'll need, as well as wash cloths, face towels, bath towels and beach towels. Also a kettle and bottled water for your morning coffee or tea (provided). We will pick you up at the airport with an ice cold drink and wash cloth waiting for you in the car and drop you off at no charge with your direct booking and minimum 2 day stay.Our free pick up hours are Monday to Saturday, 7am to 5pm. Off hours will incur a small fee. Breakfast is also included in the direct booking rates with fresh baked pastries daily and a host of breakfast choices. We suggest you get a local sim card for you to stay in touch with each other and your drivers.Sim cards and airtime are super cheap here. We provide some of the best Wi-Fi for free here, as well as free bicycles for your use. Come stay with us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing