We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
The best!

Thank you so much Dibya! You’re willingness to go above and beyond to look after our party of 7 was... read more

Reviewed July 19, 2018
ge0rgialaws0n
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
‘ Wayan ‘

I was recently in Bali and Wayan was the driver. He was on time and prepared with water and... read more

Reviewed December 5, 2017
DavinaErin
,
Townsville, Australia
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing day full of activities with 3 other Friends and our man Gede.
He took us to the monkey temple, atvs, and white water rafting which were all awesome experiences! Not only was it competitively priced but Gede was outstanding and looked after us really well and made it easily one of our most memorable days in Bali

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i gede s, Owner at Hello Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thanks you for belive us as your travel pathner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing full day experience with our tour guide Gede Sudibya. He took us to the monkey forest, ATV riding and white water rafting. He has amazing English, great banter and also acted as our personal photographer for our trip! He also made sure we got the best value for money wherever we went and very trustworthy. Highlight of the trip was ATVs! Would 100% recommend.

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank Anniekinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i gede s, Owner at Hello Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

It was greet we can see u again looking forwad to see u again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016

We've spend wonderful day with Paul (good driver+guide+ and most important warm and frendly man) visiting Bali famous waterfalls and Temples. Trip included dolphin tracking as well and we didn't even had to go there early morning as usually. Paul has friend "Captain" who gave us private boat instead of shared one. Dolphins were key attraction of the day. Trip included national delicious lunch. Clean and comfy car with AC. Paul was very supportive fluently speaking English. Over all - perfect day full lots of fun and great views. Would recommend to everybody looking for great attraction and wiling to explore Bali deeper. If you are in Kuta and would like to have trip round Bali - look for Tut Nduk ! Keep it that way Guys !

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Martynas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i gede s, Owner at Hello Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thanks you so much see u next years

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

We had the best time with Dibya. He showed us many of the local sites as well as taking us on an elephant ride, safari & to the water park. His English was very good, he is very funny which the kids loved & he is a very nice guy! We will definitely use him again!!!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Megchelse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i gede s, Owner at Hello Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Please tell us if you in bali. We will show amazing place. Thanks you kia ora brow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

My tour was better than I ever could have expected. Tut nduk the best. He is so friendly and knowledgeable, and speaks perfect English. If you need anything in Bali, this man will go out of his way to help and make sure you enjoy every moment. Thank you for an amazing experience.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Jai206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i gede s, Owner at Hello Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Will be nice if you bring your friends join with us thanks you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews