We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Denpasar

“Been here twice”

Warung Kecil Seminyak
Ranked #18 of 1,558 Restaurants in Denpasar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $4
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a ham and cheese panini, pretty basic but very good, came with a little salad. I’ve also been for breakfast, had the mushroom zucchini frittata, was great and the toast is whole grain. Coffee lattes very good as well.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 980duaneu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 121 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2020

Clean and fresh, even has air con. Quick to give you a menu, but unfortunately the service is painfully slow. We ordered 2 smoothies requiring mixing only, should have been 5 minutes at most, very few people there, so there was no excuse. However, the reason we summise is actually because they only have one machine! Food however looked good and fresh. We happily enjoyed a break in the colder air, and a refreshing drink, but the service in that area was not the best. I think you would enjoy the food however.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dilia186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2019

Tucked away in a small alley. This Warung is a must!!!. Try the spring rolls OMG!!!, you will not find better. They make a strawberry lemonade that is an absolute must. We had to find out how they made it so we could go home and make it (with maybe a little vodka for the adults) Absolutely beautiful people that will tend to you the whole time your there. A great little air conditioned place where you can escape the heat and catch up with people at home with the free WiFI. There is pictures of an Indonesian female surfer all over the walls, when we asked them, we were told that it was the daughter of the local owners, which added another layer to the experience. They will happily tell you all about it

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Riddo175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019 via mobile

Had breakfast here today I ordered the zucchini and mushroom frittata which was delicious. Husband had a breakfast bowl. Great value and so fresh and tasty would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank MaritaS471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

A Warung not too be missed.....
Freshly cooked food, exceptionally clean, friendly staff, low prices, easy to locate.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank johnhornbook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warung Kecil Seminyak also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Warung Kecil Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing