We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Denpasar
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Trips Bali
from $70.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
43
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip always on time a lot of fun great guide monkey forest rice terraces tour guide safe driver wayan temple watersports bali service itinerary kuta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 44 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2019

We had an amazing time and we were so lucky to have Yande as our host! He was knowledgeable, helpful, outgoing, and, most of all, friendly. We only organised this tour the night before we went and despite the short notice, Yande provided us with a very memorable day. We went to monkey forest, Ubud palace and market, Aloha swing, rice terrace, coffee plantation, and waterfall, all in one day. Thank you, Yande, for an incredible experience!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali_Hospitality, Owner at Trips Bali, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2019

Dear Mr, Chris W
Thqnk you so much for your great review to us, we are really appreciate your best review and your experienced with our service. Please recommend out service to your best friend
Thank you

Regard
Wayan Trips Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Our trip to Ubud was excellent thanks to the great guide Wayan! We saw everything we wanted, we had a great time and plus he was really flexible with our plans! From rice fields, to rafting or monkey forest, this trip was 5 stars. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank CarmoPC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali_Hospitality, Owner at Trips Bali, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Dear to my best client
Thank you for your great review to Trips Bali, I am Wayan become your host during the trip really appreciate and always improve best service I have. I maked your holiday more fun and memorable


Cheers
Wayan Trips Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

We had an absolut amazing time with Yande, who was our guide for the day. Thank you for your interesting insights on the balinese culture and your flexibility! :)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 965am
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan_Trips_Bali, Owner at Trips Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Dear my absoutely client
Thank you so much for your kindness to gave Trips Bali 5 stars and I am really appreciate your kindness

Regard
Wayan (Yande)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Wayan (Yande) was a fantastic tour guide and made our day a lot of fun! He was always happy to share his local knowledge and even teach us some of the local language. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Claire K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan_Trips_Bali, Owner at Trips Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Dear Ms. Claire

Thank you for your kindness to gave Trips Bali 5 stars and I am really glad with you

Regard
Wayan (Yande)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a two day trip with Yande, and he has a great knowledge with rich and colourful informations. He was really helpful, friendly and flexible during the whole trip, we absolutely enjoyed these two days!

I can honestly recommend him as a guide if you are coming to Bali and would like to plan your trip here.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank vancsogabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan_Trips_Bali, Owner at Trips Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Hello Vancsogabor
Thank you so much and I am really pleasure to absolutetly feedback to me by Trips Bali

Regard
Wayan Trips Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews