We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Denpasar
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Fantastic

The ATV quad biking was bloody fantastic! The staff were entertaining, helpful and very fast acting... read more

Reviewed April 30, 2019
Hayley C
Fun, Fun, Fun!

Book ATV and Rafting plus lunch. The lunch was amazing and great portion size! Also the ATV was fun... read more

Reviewed March 13, 2019
BirdieAdventures
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
38
1
1
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
1
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad biking elephant ride bike broke down rafting elephants company english driver pick
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 44 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2016

Tom our driver and friend is always accomodating and takes us to interesting spots. This time we went to Nusa Dua although he's previously helped us a number of times to visit Klung Kung where we visit an orphanage. He even helps us buy the goods we take there! He is very honest and knowledgable and we do enjoy catching up with our friend.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank _potterlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

My friend and I had a great experience through this company. We did the Volcano Trekking to Mount Batur to see the sunrise. Our driver was friendly and accommodating. He came to pick us up at 1am, which is super early, but it helped beat the massive crowds of people coming in at a later time. Our guide for the trekking was amazing. He couldn't have been more helpful and kind.

For the price, the package is not a bad deal at all. Our driver also took us to several other places in the area, like the coffee plantation and rice terrace. I recommend it!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Kuri_B0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom_Wayan, Manager at Gorgeous Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2016

It was nice working with you Kuri,
Cant wait to serve you at another visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2016 via mobile

We had a great day out with our driver kutut. He was very friendly and chatty with good English will be definitely using this company again thanks alot

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Jamesphunt7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom_Wayan, Manager at Gorgeous Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2016

Thanks for being with James
Its nice working with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

I booked a atv bike tour combined with the white water rafting, was really cheap all the people were fantastic very friendly, the white water rafting was great, excellent scenery our guide was the best its a long drive there and back but our driver was great and his name was katut as well lol can not recommend enough great job guys

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank peterdD5127YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016

Booked a day tour to Ubud with a friend and had a great day! Marty our personal driver was friendly, fun and was so enjoyable. Everywhere we went he told us to just take our time - it was our day to do what we wanted. We did the Ubud shopping and Monkey Sanctuary. Gorgeous Bali organized a great day of sights, shopping and picked a wonderful restauraunt "Cili" for lunch with amazing views. When booking the response from GB was fast - same day contact which was easy to organized from thousands of miles away. Had a second tour booked with them but it was cancelled due to boat maintenance but they were happy to provide options. Would highly recommend this company for organizing your tour and would use again next time. Thank You!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Theresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews