We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Tour Bali Driver
from $55.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (3,063)
Filter reviews
3,063 results
Traveler rating
2,927
116
14
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,927
116
14
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice terraces monkey forest bali driver coffee plantation sightseeing trip traditional village king kong rice plantation lunch overlooking great guide beautiful waterfall explained everything interesting facts coffee tasting answered all our questions own pace take pictures
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 3,063 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We toured from 8.30 am till 8pm and saw an amazing amount of wonderful Bali experiences and explanation of the culture.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful! There’s so much to do in Bali, it’s hard to decide which tour to go with, distance, convenience, what to wear, etc. I’m glad we went with this one, it was a day well spent- with lots of activity, sights, shopping, lunch was great. Our driver Widi was awesome! He was knowledgeable, patient, friendly yet not overly talkative (personal preference). When we did speak it wasn’t forced and when we didn’t it wasn’t awkward. He took some beautiful pics of my family and I. His car was clean & the AC was blasting!
We did so much we got back to the hotel and passed out !
Thank you Widi, you certainly helped make my first trip to Bali a memorable one!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Trek784270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 1 beautiful day with Gusti, our guide, who is really kind and knows a lot about the history and the culture of Bali. We visited amazing places as well as really interesting local laboratories and artisans. It worths a lot.
Thanks

Thank F4532VEnicolab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Budi was so lovely and patient with us. We got to see all the main highlights in one day- perfect for those travelling with limited time. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Gemmamarshmallow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would say worth every penny we spent. The whole package had a lot of highlights. Our driver Aria was the best polite, knowledgeable, photographer person that we could asked for. helped us with bags, (women’s shop lol ). Sweetest and blessed Aria. Thank you for making our first time in Bali perfect. Super recommend.

Thank carlamccarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews