We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Family Bali Tours - Day Tours
from $50.03
More Info
from $57.11
More Info
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
312
11
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
312
11
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 326 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

We have booked two airport transfers and four day/half day tours with FBT and can only recommend the company! Some of the tours we have booked weeks in advance, some spontaneously for the next day, which was no problem due to the great number of drivers. Booking and Communication have been very uncomplicated (via EMail as well as WhatsApp). Our individual wishes have been fulfilled completely. The prices have been absolutely reasonable. The cars have been clean and well maintained. We have experienced our trips with four different drivers/guides, who all spoke english very well, have been very committed to show us the best spots, took great pictures of us and explained a lot about the places we visited. Especially we would like to mention Made, Kadek and Agus. They did a great job.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank _Hannnah_Ka_Du_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gedebob, Owner at Family Bali Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Dear Hannnah_Ka_Du

Thank you for choosing Family Bali Tours for your recent visit to Bali. We have read your comment about your nice experience.
We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority.

Again thank you for the 5 stars - that's superb! It is very important for us that our guest's experiences are shared.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope can serve you again in the near future.

Best regard
Gede Bob





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

What a excellent company !
Gede the boss is very kind ans he can help you to organize tour trip
We spend 3 weeks in Bali
We are 6 adult and 2 children and the van for 8 is very good !
Bagus our driver is so kind , good and safe driver !
He speaks a good english , we laughed each time with him !
We needed a lot of times them for tranfers and also to visit
Bagus is excellent !!!
We recommend highly this company and don t forget to ask Bagus for the driver

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank SOLODAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gedebob, Owner at Family Bali Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Hi Dairon

We just want to express our thanks for your amazing review! We're extremely pleased that you enjoyed your recent tour with our team driver BAGUS and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Best regard
Gede Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

The last two days we were traveling from Seminyak with our family (4 persons) with Family Bali Tours.
Our driver was Kadek. He is a very good driver wo brought us to the places we wanted to visit. The second day we changed our plan and anything was possible. It was a great pleasure to drive with KADEK. He is a very good driver and we never felt like it was dangerous. Kadek, Thank you for driving us.
Kind regards, Bart from holland

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank bmvanbroekhoven
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gedebob, Owner at Family Bali Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Dear bmvanbroekhoven

Thank you for your positive review, We are committed to provide our guests with the very best in private tour service
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind words for our team kadek artana

hope we can serve you again in the near future

Best regard
Gede Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

An excellent company..Our driver was Kadek, he was always there before time, he’s very professional and patient through very long and crowded roads. He helped us with booking all our trips even the ones not scheduled through the company, helped us with changing money and even bargaining with sellers. He’s one of the best people we met here in Bali!
Thank you very much Kadek.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Seif K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gedebob, Owner at Family Bali Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Dear SeifK

Thank you very much for your excellent review.
It is very important for us that our guest's experiences are shared.

We were pleased that you enjoyed your tour with our team driver Kadek.
He glad to hear you are very satisfied with his service
Please recommend us when you have family, relative and friends how looking for private tour
driver in Bali


Best regard
Gede Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Thankyou for your wonderful job. And we had a great trip with assistance of kadek n putu. Initially we were received by kadek from airport and he was very cool and sincere in his part and safety concern too. Then next following days we were scheduled with his brother putu and the one who was very fun filled guy and both were very punctual and well explained with the balinese culture and we knew more about the places and history beyond. Putu who is really a brother kind of person and we do miss him a lot n his funny jokes. Both were simply superb in making our trip the best with their ideas and suggestions to the places in bali. Also when we list out the places and they plan accordingly exactly within the time and even take us to one or two places extra surrounding them. Thankyou once again to kadek and putu especially for making our trip very memorable with your smiling faces and sure will share our experinces with our circle and will recommend your team for the bali trip to be a great one

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Subashvini k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gedebob, Owner at Family Bali Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Hello Subashvini

Thank you so much for the 5 stars - that's superb! We are very happy to hear about your nice experience during your trip with our brother team driver Putu and kadek, We agree they always do a great job to make sure your trip become memorable.
We hope can meet you again in the near future.

Best regard
Gede Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews