We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and enjoyable service! Thank you (Trimakasi)”
Review of Private Tours Bali

Private Tours Bali
Ranked #292 of 1,080 Tours in Denpasar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Well Managed Bali Private Tours guided by Knowledgeable licensed local guide. Join us for amazing and memorable trip to Bali.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We are now back in Mongolia after our wonderful visit to Bali.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank your organization for the prompt responses and all the attention and planning you provided during our recent holiday in Bali.

Your guide called Yogi were overly polite and we enjoyed Yogi's company on our journey through Ubud, Volcano, Uluwatu, and the art village. Thank you again for all your help which made our holiday that more pleasurable.


Nyoman, Thank you for your excellent Service.

Thank 976-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrivateToursBali, Manager at Private Tours Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are so happy knowing that you were satisfied with Yogi's service. Yogi had so much fun meeting all of you in Bali.
Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our assistant.

Your satisfaction is our future.
Private Tours Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

29 - 33 of 33 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2013

Agung was a good tourist guide, He's not just a driver, but a tour guide as well.
He knows where to take you and have fun. He's also a good guy that you can trust!
More power Agung! God bless you!

1  Thank Jerome A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I had been recommended by my busy tour guide Nyoman to this tour guide Agung. My tour to Bali, the 3rd time, clashed with Nyoman schedule. He was
fully booked. My experience with Agung was good. He is an excellent driver, tour guide and sincerely showed me to the places that I would like to re-visit. We went to a wet martlet, the monkey god temple, the usual hot spring at mount Batu and turtle island. I also went to the usual spa and massage and makan the seafood.
Please look for tour guide Agung when you are visiting Bali.

1  Thank AllenWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Thank you, Agung for taking us around Bali for almost one week. it was awesome time we had with you via the Bali Tours dan Bali guides. We had exactly what we wanted it as we order the itinerary from you. everything was perfect by timing, places and many interesting local events during our stay there. we will definitely call you again when we come back..:) Thank you again.

Thank MettaDian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yon A, Manager at Private Tours Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Guest.
Thank you very much for submitting your great feedback. Achieving excellence is our daily quest and it is always with great pleasure that we read the feedback from our guests. Please feel free to contact Private Tours Bali if you ever visited Bali again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Last Saturday, we returned back home safely. We have fallen in love with Bali and would definitely visit again.
I take this opportunity to thank you all at 'Private Tours Bali managed by Nyoman ' for your wonderful arrangements. With its excellent service standards, 'Private Tours Bali' really made this holiday a special one for us. Everything was fantastic and hassle free.
Agung (our guide) was very polite and ever ready to take us wherever we wanted to go. His driving was also very smooth and the traveling did not cause any discomfort to my mother.

Thank you once again for making our Bali trip a memorable one

1  Thank jill_not_jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yon A, Manager at Private Tours Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Guest.
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to read it and surely I will pass to Agung that you were satisfied with his service. Please feel free to contact Private Tours Bali if you ever visited Bali again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Private Tours Bali also viewed

 

Been to Private Tours Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing