We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, people and holiday!”
other traveler has booked this property
Private pool with sun lounges
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool with sun lounges
Breakfast Bar View from kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Private pool with sun lounges
Breakfast Bar
View from kitchen
2 Large Day Beds
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lounge in TV Room
Kids/TV room & Bunk Beds
Huge Self Contained Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Very Spacious Bedroom
Private Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bonn95
Margaret River, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location, people and holiday!”
Reviewed December 10, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my family stayed for 9 days and didn't want to leave! The staff were all very friendly, polite and helpful at all times. It was great being able to relax and unwind whilst we ordered in massages and pedicures in the comfort of the villa and had all the washing and cooking taken care of by the staff. The location was perfect, just far enough out of all the busy traffic and markets to be peaceful, but still close enough to easily catch a taxi into Kuta or Seminyak for shopping or organise transport to places such as Bali Zoo. It was also very nice to have delis and restaurants only a scooters ride away.

10/10 will be seeing you all again soon! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newman
Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeenzy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First impressions last...”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time to Bali and our stay in this Villa was absolutely amazing. Upon our late night arrival we were greeted with a cool towel and a nice cold beverage from the friendly staff. Breakfast was cooked daily and the nasi goring was awesome. Villa is close enough for a cab to Kuta or you can just ask the staff to organise a driver if needed, my nephew lost a wallet full of cash only to find out later that he had left it in a vehicle and was handed in by the very honest driver. The Villa was cleaned daily, our laundry washed daily too and all rooms have electronic safe for your valuables. Only thing I could fault about our stay here is that it was not long enough. Special thanks to Billy, Eddie and Komung for all their help, and awesome hospitality. We definitely will be back, in fact we are already starting to plan it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremantle
Reviewed May 8, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 8, 2013
Thank you Connor for your positive feed back.
I am glad you had a fantastic holiday you are welcome to come back anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth WA
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2013
Thank you Hayley for all your positive feedback!
We have never had any bad comments, our staff are more than happy to help with any guest requirements for the duration of their stay.
I bet your mum is looking forward to her return in September.
You are welcome back anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karratha WA
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2013
Thank you Mandi for your positive feedback.
Our staff will always be there to welcome you back with open arms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$267
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing