We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Denpasar
from $10.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
from $10.83
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
30
21
14
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
21
14
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana boat nusa penida island water activity village tour beautiful island submarine monalisa tenun turtles ship diving service adventure bali safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 70 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2019

My family and I had such an awesome day celebrating two birthdays ! Monalisa in particular was an excellent tour guide. We enjoyed the village experience dressing up in traditional balinese attire. The water activities ( banana boat, snorkeling, waterslide) were a lot of fun (thank goodness for the sunshine) and the food was delicious. Overall we left feeling very satisfied with the experience and would recommend for sure !

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MelbahC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Soo impress with the services.. all the staff are lovely and helpfull. We were having fun with the water game. And the food sooo yummyyyy!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Hastabrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

Activities summary: Board on cruise at 8am, disembark at 9am, go to the private jetty near penida island, go to submarine to see fishes, go to the small place in the island to see few tortoise, two woman made tenun, chicken fight and few games, then spent the day in jetty to play snorkeling, kids pool, ocean spa, banana boat, small water slide, jet ski (optional paid). Then have lunch with bbq buffet style.

Cruise was clean. Jetty facilities were adequate. Foods really great. Staffs really helpful and active especially Ms. Monalisa. But the island was dissapointing, really nothing to see there.

Expected to see at least some beauty of Nusa Penida island but maybe my fault not looking detailed into the itinerary.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank hataye12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018 via mobile

Very good service, nice and freindly crew, delicious spicy shell, clean boat, good pleasure for family and kids

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

It is awesome! NUSA PENIDA activities such as semi submersible, village tour (The Turtles, Wearing traditional Balinese clothes, chicken fight), and also pontoon activity. I and my family, we love water activity, so we just stay in pontoon and enjoy the water slide directly to the sea, banana boat, and snorkeling. we ride banana boat a couple of time. it was great, we love it.
The staff/employees are very friendly and helpful..yes they are professional...
The food are great and heaps...
These one day cruise is a one of the recommendated experience you must have when you're visiting Bali.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Joedy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews